96505 AN1 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96505 AN1 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 30 halts Duration : 2h 4m

From : CSMTDeparture : 05:12 To : ASO Arrival : 07:16 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 86 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thakurli (THK)06:3206:331m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:3906:401m 153.562CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)06:4306:441m 156.690CR1Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)06:4606:471m 159.657CR1Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Titvala (TLA)06:5206:531m 164.476CR1Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Khadavli (KDV)06:5907:001m 172.077CR1Pin- 421605, Maharashtra
Vasind (VSD)07:0607:071m 179.739CR1Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Asangaon (ASO)07:16 185.6-CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)05:12 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)05:1405:151m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)05:1605:171m 12.456CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)05:1905:201m 14.268CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)05:2105:221m 15.447CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)05:2305:241m 16.254CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)05:2605:271m 18.031CR--Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)05:2905:301m 19.041CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)05:3205:331m 110.476CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)05:3505:361m 112.954CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)05:3905:401m 115.675CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)05:4205:431m 118.139CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)05:4505:461m 119.475CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)05:4905:501m 123.154CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)05:5205:531m 125.056CR--Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)05:5505:561m 126.850CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)05:5805:591m 128.566CR--Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)06:0106:021m 130.740CR--Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)06:0606:071m 133.348CR3Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)06:1006:111m 135.754CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)06:1606:171m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)06:2006:211m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)06:2506:261m 147.238CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)06:2806:291m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96505 AN1 time table?

If you want to check 96505 AN1 time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of AN1 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96505 timetable?

It is important to check 96505 AN1 because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check AN1 timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of AN1 ?

AN1 train number is 96505.

What is 96505 AN1 running days?

The 96505 AN1 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Asangaon (ASO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in AN1 ?

Class of travel available in AN1 are General and First Class.

What is time of departure of 96505 from the source station?

The 96505 departs from its source station Mumbai Asangaon (ASO) at 05:12.

Which is the destination station of 96505 AN1 and at what time it arrives?

The 96505 AN1 reaches to its destination station ASO at 07:16 .

How much distance does AN1 covers?

AN1 covers total distance of 86 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96505 to reach the destination?

The 96505 takes 2h 4m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 96505 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Asangaon?

The 96505 AN1 has 31 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 96505 AN1 take to reach Asangaon Railway Station?

The 96505 AN1 Express reach on day 1 at 07:16 to the Asangaon Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which AN1 usually arrives at CSMT and ASO?

AN1 arrives on platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and at platform number 1 at Asangaon (ASO).

How many major stations does 96505 AN1 crosses?

The 96505 AN1 passes by 31 major stations i.e. Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Shahad (SHAD), Ambivli (ABY), Titvala (TLA), Khadavli (KDV), Vasind (VSD), Asangaon (ASO), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI).