96503 TAN1 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96503 TAN1 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 10m

From : TNADeparture : 05:47 To : ASO Arrival : 06:57 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 52 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thane (TNA)05:47 10.048CR3Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)05:5005:511m 12.454CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)05:5605:571m 16.949CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)06:0006:011m 19.467CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)06:0506:061m 113.838CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)06:0806:091m 115.130CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)06:1206:131m 116.636CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:1906:201m 120.262CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)06:2306:241m 123.390CR1Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)06:2606:271m 126.357CR1Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Titvala (TLA)06:3206:331m 131.176CR1Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Khadavli (KDV)06:3906:401m 138.777CR1Pin- 421605, Maharashtra
Vasind (VSD)06:4606:471m 146.336CR1Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Asangaon (ASO)06:57 152.3-CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96503 TAN1 time table?

If you want to check 96503 TAN1 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of TAN1 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96503 timetable?

It is important to check 96503 TAN1 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check TAN1 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of TAN1 ?

TAN1 train number is 96503.

What are the 96503 TAN1 running days?

The 96503 TAN1 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Thane (TNA) and Asangaon (ASO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in TAN1 ?

Class of travel available in TAN1 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96503 from the source station?

The 96503 departs from its source station Asangaon (ASO) at 05:47.

How much distance does TAN1 cover?

TAN1 covers a total distance of 52 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96503 to reach the destination?

The 96503 takes 1h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96503 TAN1 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96503 TAN1 reaches its destination station Asangaon at 06:57 .

How many stoppages 96503 has between Thane and Asangaon?

The 96503 TAN1 has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96503 TAN1 take to reach Asangaon Railway Station?

The 96503 TAN1 Express reach on day 1 at 06:57 to the Asangaon Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which TAN1 usually arrives at TNA and ASO?

TAN1 arrives on platform number 3 at Thane (TNA) and platform number 3 at Asangaon (ASO).

How many major stations 96503 TAN1 crosses?

The 96503 TAN1 passes by 13 major stations which are Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Shahad (SHAD), Ambivli (ABY), Titvala (TLA), Khadavli (KDV), Vasind (VSD), Asangaon (ASO).