96313 A27 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96313 A27 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 1h 41m

From : CSMTDeparture : 11:59 To : ABH Arrival : 13:40 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 60 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)11:59 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)12:0112:021m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)12:0312:041m 12.456CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)12:0612:071m 14.268CR1Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)12:0812:091m 15.447CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)12:1012:111m 16.254CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)12:1312:141m 18.031CR1Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)12:1612:171m 19.041CR1Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)12:1912:201m 110.476CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)12:2212:231m 112.954CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)12:2612:271m 115.675CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)12:2912:301m 118.139CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)12:3212:331m 119.475CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)12:3612:371m 123.154CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)12:3912:401m 125.056CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)12:4212:431m 126.850CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)12:4512:461m 128.566CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)12:4812:491m 130.740CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)12:5312:541m 133.348CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)12:5712:581m 135.754CR--India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)13:0313:041m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)13:0713:081m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)13:1213:131m 147.238CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)13:1513:161m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)13:1913:201m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)13:2613:271m 153.534CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)13:3113:321m 155.8110CR--Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)13:3313:341m 157.624CR1Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)13:40 160.0-CR--Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96313 A27 time table?

If you want to check 96313 A27 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of A27 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96313 timetable?

It is important to check 96313 A27 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check A27 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of A27 ?

A27 train number is 96313.

What are the 96313 A27 running days?

The 96313 A27 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Ambernath (ABH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in A27 ?

Class of travel available in A27 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96313 from the source station?

The 96313 departs from its source station Ambernath (ABH) at 11:59.

How much distance does A27 cover?

A27 covers a total distance of 60 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96313 to reach the destination?

The 96313 takes 1h 41m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96313 A27 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96313 A27 reaches its destination station Ambernath at 13:40 .

How many stoppages 96313 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Ambernath?

The 96313 A27 has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96313 A27 take to reach Ambernath Railway Station?

The 96313 A27 Express reach on day 1 at 13:40 to the Ambernath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which A27 usually arrives at CSMT and ABH?

A27 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Ambernath (ABH).

How many major stations 96313 A27 crosses?

The 96313 A27 passes by 28 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Ambernath (ABH).