78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (20:25)

Train : 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 3h 40m

From : GUADeparture : 19:00 To : TATA Arrival : 22:40 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 147 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Adityapur (ADTP)22:2122:221m 1142.816SER2Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)22:40 1147.4-SER1Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Gua (GUA)19:00 10.033SER1Kiriburu, Jharkhand
Bara Jamda Jn (BJMD)19:1619:171m 18.842SER--station road, Jharkhand
Noamundi (NOMD)19:3719:381m 122.623SER2National Highway 215, Jharkhand
Pada Pahar Jn (PDPH)19:4519:461m 125.4-SER1National Highway 215, Jharkhand
Dangoaposi (DPS)19:4819:5810m 130.532SER1Nurda, Jharkhand
Maluka (MLKA)20:1720:181m 140.756SER--Jaipur, Jharkhand
Kendposi (KNPS)20:2920:301m 151.062SER--National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Talaburu (TABU)20:3820:391m 159.271SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Jhinkpani (JNK)20:4720:481m 168.762SER--Jorapokhar, Jharkhand
Singhpokharia (SIPA)20:5720:581m 178.043SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Chaibasa (CBSA)21:0821:091m 185.242SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Pandrasali (PRSL)21:2121:221m 193.744SER--National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)21:3821:391m 1105.457SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)21:4721:481m 1113.066SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)21:5521:561m 1120.760SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Birbans (BRBS)22:0322:041m 1127.760SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)22:1322:141m 1136.752SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU time table?

If you want to check 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Gua - Tatanagar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 78034 timetable?

It is important to check 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Gua - Tatanagar DEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Gua - Tatanagar DEMU?

Gua - Tatanagar DEMU train number is 78034.

What is 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU running days?

The 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gua (GUA) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gua - Tatanagar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Gua - Tatanagar DEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 78034 from the source station?

The 78034 departs from its source station Mumbai Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 19:00.

Which is the destination station of 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU reaches to its destination station TATA at 22:40 .

How much distance does Gua - Tatanagar DEMU covers?

Gua - Tatanagar DEMU covers total distance of 147 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 78034 to reach the destination?

The 78034 takes 3h 40m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 78034 has between Gua and Tatanagar Jn?

The 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU has 18 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:40 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gua - Tatanagar DEMU usually arrives at GUA and TATA?

Gua - Tatanagar DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Gua (GUA) and at platform number 2 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations does 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU crosses?

The 78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU passes by 18 major stations i.e. Adityapur (ADTP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Gua (GUA), Bara Jamda Jn (BJMD), Noamundi (NOMD), Pada Pahar Jn (PDPH), Dangoaposi (DPS), Maluka (MLKA), Kendposi (KNPS), Talaburu (TABU), Jhinkpani (JNK), Singhpokharia (SIPA), Chaibasa (CBSA), Pandrasali (PRSL), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Mahali Marup (MMV), Sini Jn (SINI), Birbans (BRBS), Gamharia Jn (GMH).