75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:55)

Train : 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : BXTDeparture : 05:00 To : SGUJ Arrival : 11:20 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 183 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bamanhat (BXT)05:00 10.036NFR1Dist - Coochbehar Pin ; 736168, West Bengal
Abutara Halt (ABW)05:1005:111m 16.042NFR1dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Gitaldaha Jn (NGTG)05:1805:191m 110.940NFR1pincode - 736168, West Bengal
Falimari (FLM)05:2605:271m 115.546NFR1dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dinhata (DHH)05:3605:371m 122.429NFR1Pin ; 736135, West Bengal
Dinhata College Halt (DCH)05:4205:431m 124.935NFR1Dinhata, West Bengal
Bhetaguri (VTG)05:5405:551m 131.334NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dewan Hat (DWT)06:0206:031m 135.247NFR1Dist - Coochbehar 736134, West Bengal
Cooch Behar (COB)06:1606:171m 145.415NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar Pin: 736101, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)06:3506:405m 149.960NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Pundibari (PQZ)06:5006:511m 160.044NFR1Pin code - 736165, West Bengal
Sajerpar (SJRR)06:5706:581m 164.545NFR--Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Ghoksadanga (GDX)07:0807:091m 172.047NFR--Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Gumanihat (GUZ)07:1807:191m 179.053NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)07:2907:301m 187.891NFR--Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Salbari (SXX)07:3607:371m 197.050NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Kolai Gram (KLGR)07:4507:461m 1103.655NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)07:5307:541m 1110.151NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Altagram (ATM)08:0208:031m 1116.839NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Betgara (BYXA)08:1708:181m 1125.938NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)08:2508:261m 1130.333NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Domohani (NQH)08:3308:341m 1134.210NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)09:2009:211m 1141.913NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Raninagar Jalpaiguri Jn (RQJ)09:5509:561m 1149.155NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Belakoba (BLK)10:0510:061m 1157.363NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Ambari Falakata (ABFC)10:1510:161m 1166.837NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)10:3010:4010m 1175.415NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Siliguri Town (SGUT)10:5810:591m 1180.08NFR--Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)11:20 1182.7-NFR--Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75718 timetable?

It is important to check 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU?

Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU train number is 75718.

What are the 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU running days?

The 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bamanhat (BXT) and Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75718 from the source station?

The 75718 departs from its source station Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) at 05:00.

How much distance does Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU cover?

Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU covers a total distance of 183 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75718 to reach the destination?

The 75718 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU reaches its destination station Siliguri Jn at 11:20 .

How many stoppages 75718 has between Bamanhat and Siliguri Jn?

The 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU take to reach Siliguri Jn Railway Station?

The 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:20 to the Siliguri Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU usually arrives at BXT and SGUJ?

Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Bamanhat (BXT) and platform number 1 at Siliguri Jn (SGUJ).

How many major stations 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU crosses?

The 75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Bamanhat (BXT), Abutara Halt (ABW), New Gitaldaha Jn (NGTG), Falimari (FLM), Dinhata (DHH), Dinhata College Halt (DCH), Bhetaguri (VTG), Dewan Hat (DWT), Cooch Behar (COB), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Pundibari (PQZ), Sajerpar (SJRR), Ghoksadanga (GDX), Gumanihat (GUZ), Falakata (FLK), Salbari (SXX), Kolai Gram (KLGR), Dhupguri (DQG), Altagram (ATM), Betgara (BYXA), New Maynaguri (NMX), New Domohani (NQH), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), Raninagar Jalpaiguri Jn (RQJ), Belakoba (BLK), Ambari Falakata (ABFC), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Siliguri Town (SGUT), Siliguri Jn (SGUJ).