74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 22 2019 (12:36)

Train : 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMUDep Days: S M T W T - S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 4 halts Duration : 1h 10m

From : BDGMDeparture : 15:05 To : BRML Arrival : 16:15 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 45 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Badgam (BDGM)15:05 10.047NR--District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir
Mazhom (MZMA)15:2315:241m 114.245NR--District Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Pattan (PTTN)15:3515:361m 122.637NR--Pin- 193121, Jammu and Kashmir
Hamre (HME)15:4915:501m 130.662NR--Dist. Baramulla 193202, Jammu and Kashmir
Sopore (SXZM)15:5715:581m 137.827NR--Distt. Baramulla 193201, Jammu and Kashmir
Baramula (BRML)16:15 145.5-NR--Baramulla 193101, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Badgam - Baramula DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74617 timetable?

It is important to check 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Badgam - Baramula DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Badgam - Baramula DEMU?

Badgam - Baramula DEMU train number is 74617.

What are the 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU running days?

The 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Badgam (BDGM) and Baramula (BRML) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Badgam - Baramula DEMU?

Class of travel available in Badgam - Baramula DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74617 from the source station?

The 74617 departs from its source station Baramula (BRML) at 15:05.

How much distance does Badgam - Baramula DEMU cover?

Badgam - Baramula DEMU covers a total distance of 45 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74617 to reach the destination?

The 74617 takes 1h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU reaches its destination station Baramula at 16:15 .

How many stoppages 74617 has between Badgam and Baramula?

The 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU has 5 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU take to reach Baramula Railway Station?

The 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:15 to the Baramula Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Badgam - Baramula DEMU usually arrives at BDGM and BRML?

Badgam - Baramula DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Badgam (BDGM) and platform number -- at Baramula (BRML).

How many major stations 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU crosses?

The 74617 Badgam - Baramula DEMU passes by 5 major stations which are Badgam (BDGM), Mazhom (MZMA), Pattan (PTTN), Hamre (HME), Sopore (SXZM), Baramula (BRML).