74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 22 2019 (12:38)

Train : 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F -

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 4 halts Duration : 1h 0m

From : BRMLDeparture : 15:15 To : BDGM Arrival : 16:15 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 45 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Baramula (BRML)15:15 10.057NR--Baramulla 193101, Jammu and Kashmir
Sopore (SXZM)15:2315:241m 17.662NR--Distt. Baramulla 193201, Jammu and Kashmir
Hamre (HME)15:3115:321m 114.869NR--Dist. Baramulla 193202, Jammu and Kashmir
Pattan (PTTN)15:3915:401m 122.962NR--Pin- 193121, Jammu and Kashmir
Mazhom (MZMA)15:4815:491m 131.233NR--District Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Badgam (BDGM)16:15 145.5-NR--District Badgam 191111, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Baramula - Badgam DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74616 timetable?

It is important to check 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Baramula - Badgam DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Baramula - Badgam DEMU?

Baramula - Badgam DEMU train number is 74616.

What are the 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU running days?

The 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Baramula (BRML) and Badgam (BDGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Baramula - Badgam DEMU?

Class of travel available in Baramula - Badgam DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74616 from the source station?

The 74616 departs from its source station Badgam (BDGM) at 15:15.

How much distance does Baramula - Badgam DEMU cover?

Baramula - Badgam DEMU covers a total distance of 45 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74616 to reach the destination?

The 74616 takes 1h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU reaches its destination station Badgam at 16:15 .

How many stoppages 74616 has between Baramula and Badgam?

The 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU has 5 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU take to reach Badgam Railway Station?

The 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:15 to the Badgam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Baramula - Badgam DEMU usually arrives at BRML and BDGM?

Baramula - Badgam DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Baramula (BRML) and platform number -- at Badgam (BDGM).

How many major stations 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU crosses?

The 74616 Baramula - Badgam DEMU passes by 5 major stations which are Baramula (BRML), Sopore (SXZM), Hamre (HME), Pattan (PTTN), Mazhom (MZMA), Badgam (BDGM).