71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:26)

Train : 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 5h 25m

From : MNQDeparture : 04:30 To : AGC Arrival : 09:55 Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 191 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mainpuri Jn (MNQ)04:30 10.047NCR--Jn point- SKB/FBD/ETW Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
Kiratpur (KAPU)04:4204:431m 19.553NCR1Kiratpur, Uttar Pradesh
Bhujia (BUJA)04:5104:521m 116.552NCR1Uttar Pradesh 205268, Uttar Pradesh
Karhal (KAHL)05:0305:041m 126.048NCR1Karhal Distt.Mainpuri 205264, Uttar Pradesh
Saifai (SIPI)05:1305:141m 133.163NCR1PIN - 206130, Uttar Pradesh
Baidpur (BPUR)05:2405:251m 143.635NCR1Barra, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)05:4506:1025m 155.255NCR5Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Udi Mor Jn (UDMR)06:2406:262m 167.943NCR1206131, Uttar Pradesh
Jaitpura Halt (JATP)06:3606:371m 175.060NCR1Jaitpur Jamnapar, Uttar Pradesh
Mansingh Ka Pura Halt (MGKP)06:5006:511m 188.049NCR1Gadhia Pratappura, Uttar Pradesh
Jaitpur Kalan Halt (JTKN)07:0007:011m 195.360NCR1Fatehpura, Uttar Pradesh
Bah (HAB)07:1107:132m 1105.345NCR1Bah, Uttar Pradesh
Bateshwar Halt (BASR)07:2407:251m 1113.649NCR1UP - 283104, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadrauli Halt (BDRI)07:3507:361m 1121.858NCR1Bhadrauli, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpura Halt (MAKP)07:4707:481m 1132.460NCR1Manikpura, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehabad (FAB)08:0108:032m 1145.552NCR1Garhi Udairaj, Uttar Pradesh
Dhimishri (DMSR)08:1508:161m 1155.864NCR1Uttar Pradesh 283111, Uttar Pradesh
Shamshabad Town (SSDT)08:2308:252m 1163.352NCR1Uttar Pradesh 283125, Uttar Pradesh
Karondhana (KRDN)08:3708:381m 1173.856NCR1Karaudhna, Uttar Pradesh
Bhandai Jn (BHA)08:4608:482m 1181.39NCR2Bhandai, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)09:55 1191.5-NCR5Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU time table?

If you want to check 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 71910 timetable?

It is important to check 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU?

Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU train number is 71910.

What are the 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU running days?

The 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mainpuri Jn (MNQ) and Agra Cantt (AGC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU?

Class of travel available in Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 71910 from the source station?

The 71910 departs from its source station Agra Cantt (AGC) at 04:30.

How much distance does Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU cover?

Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU covers a total distance of 191 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 71910 to reach the destination?

The 71910 takes 5h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU reaches its destination station Agra Cantt at 09:55 .

How many stoppages 71910 has between Mainpuri Jn and Agra Cantt?

The 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU take to reach Agra Cantt Railway Station?

The 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:55 to the Agra Cantt Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU usually arrives at MNQ and AGC?

Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Mainpuri Jn (MNQ) and platform number -- at Agra Cantt (AGC).

How many major stations 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU crosses?

The 71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Mainpuri Jn (MNQ), Kiratpur (KAPU), Bhujia (BUJA), Karhal (KAHL), Saifai (SIPI), Baidpur (BPUR), Etawah Jn (ETW), Udi Mor Jn (UDMR), Jaitpura Halt (JATP), Mansingh Ka Pura Halt (MGKP), Jaitpur Kalan Halt (JTKN), Bah (HAB), Bateshwar Halt (BASR), Bhadrauli Halt (BDRI), Manikpura Halt (MAKP), Fatehabad (FAB), Dhimishri (DMSR), Shamshabad Town (SSDT), Karondhana (KRDN), Bhandai Jn (BHA), Agra Cantt (AGC).