68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (22:09)

Train : 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 8 halts Duration : 0h 55m

From : RDeparture : 04:50 To : DURG Arrival : 05:45 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 37 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)04:50 10.047SECR1ARaipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)04:5404:551m 13.148SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)04:5905:001m 16.374SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)05:0505:061m 112.5128SECR3Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB)05:1005:111m 121.020SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB)05:1405:151m 122.021SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)05:1905:201m 123.471SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)05:2405:251m 128.166SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)05:2905:301m 132.518SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)05:45 137.0-SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Raipur - Durg MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68701 timetable?

It is important to check 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Raipur - Durg MEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Durg MEMU?

Raipur - Durg MEMU train number is 68701.

What is 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU running days?

The 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Durg Jn (DURG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Durg MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Durg MEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 68701 from the source station?

The 68701 departs from its source station Mumbai Durg Jn (DURG) at 04:50.

Which is the destination station of 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU reaches to its destination station DURG at 05:45 .

How much distance does Raipur - Durg MEMU covers?

Raipur - Durg MEMU covers total distance of 37 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68701 to reach the destination?

The 68701 takes 0h 55m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 68701 has between Raipur Jn and Durg Jn?

The 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU has 9 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU take to reach Durg Jn Railway Station?

The 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 05:45 to the Durg Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Durg MEMU usually arrives at R and DURG?

Raipur - Durg MEMU arrives on platform number 1A at Raipur Jn (R) and at platform number 1A at Durg Jn (DURG).

How many major stations does 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU crosses?

The 68701 Raipur - Durg MEMU passes by 9 major stations i.e. Raipur Jn (R), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Sarona (SZB), Kumhari (KMI), Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB), Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB), Bhilai (BIA), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Durg Jn (DURG).