64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:47)

Train : 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - DelhiHalt : 9 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : PWLDeparture : 07:20 To : NDLS Arrival : 08:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 57 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Palwal (PWL)07:20 10.085NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Asaoti (AST)07:2807:291m 111.374NR3District Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)07:3707:381m 121.260NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad New Town (FDN)07:4207:431m 125.357NR2PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)07:4707:481m 129.156NR1PIN 121003, Haryana
Tuglakabad (TKD)07:5908:001m 139.471NR2Delhi 110044, Delhi NCT
Okhla (OKA)08:0608:071m 146.553NR2Delhi 110065, Delhi NCT
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)08:1108:132m 150.027NR3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)08:2408:251m 154.925NR1Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)08:2808:291m 156.23NR1Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)08:50 157.3-NR11Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU time table?

If you want to check 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palwal - New Delhi EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64075 timetable?

It is important to check 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palwal - New Delhi EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palwal - New Delhi EMU?

Palwal - New Delhi EMU train number is 64075.

What are the 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU running days?

The 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Palwal (PWL) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palwal - New Delhi EMU?

Class of travel available in Palwal - New Delhi EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64075 from the source station?

The 64075 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:20.

How much distance does Palwal - New Delhi EMU cover?

Palwal - New Delhi EMU covers a total distance of 57 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64075 to reach the destination?

The 64075 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU reaches its destination station New Delhi at 08:50 .

How many stoppages 64075 has between Palwal and New Delhi?

The 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:50 to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palwal - New Delhi EMU usually arrives at PWL and NDLS?

Palwal - New Delhi EMU arrives on platform number -- at Palwal (PWL) and platform number -- at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU crosses?

The 64075 Palwal - New Delhi EMU passes by 10 major stations which are Palwal (PWL), Asaoti (AST), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad New Town (FDN), Faridabad (FDB), Tuglakabad (TKD), Okhla (OKA), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), New Delhi (NDLS).