61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:05)

Train : 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : BINADeparture : 17:45 To : BPL Arrival : 21:05 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bina Jn (BINA)17:45 10.051WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Kurwai Kethora (KIKA)17:5617:571m 19.469WCR2Bina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)18:0418:062m 117.459WCR2State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Kalhar (KAH)18:1518:161m 126.264WCR--Pincode-464240., Madhya Pradesh
Chulheta (CLHT)18:2118:221m 131.637WCR--Pincode-464240., Madhya Pradesh
Bareth (BET)18:2918:301m 136.074WCR--Pincode-464221., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)18:3818:402m 145.853WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Pabai (PAI)18:5018:511m 154.664WCR--Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
GulabGanj (GLG)19:0019:011m 164.264WCR3Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Sumer (SUMR)19:0819:091m 171.762WCR--Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Sorai (SORI)19:1719:181m 179.965WCR3Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)19:2319:252m 185.351WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Sanchi (SCI)19:3619:382m 194.754WCR1Pin ;- 464661, Madhya Pradesh
Salamatpur (SMT)19:4619:471m 1101.840WCR2Salamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
DewanGanj (DWG)20:0120:021m 1111.253WCR3Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
Bhadbhadaghat (BVB)20:1220:131m 1120.076WCR1Vidisha Road Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Sukhisewaniyan (SUW)20:1920:201m 1127.662WCR3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Nishatpura Jn Cabin (NSZ)20:2920:301m 1136.93WCR--Bhopal-462010, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)21:05 1138.7-WCR5462001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU time table?

If you want to check 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bina - Bhopal MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 61632 timetable?

It is important to check 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bina - Bhopal MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bina - Bhopal MEMU?

Bina - Bhopal MEMU train number is 61632.

What are the 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU running days?

The 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bina Jn (BINA) and Bhopal Jn (BPL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bina - Bhopal MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bina - Bhopal MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 61632 from the source station?

The 61632 departs from its source station Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 17:45.

How much distance does Bina - Bhopal MEMU cover?

Bina - Bhopal MEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 61632 to reach the destination?

The 61632 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU reaches its destination station Bhopal Jn at 21:05 .

How many stoppages 61632 has between Bina Jn and Bhopal Jn?

The 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU take to reach Bhopal Jn Railway Station?

The 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:05 to the Bhopal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bina - Bhopal MEMU usually arrives at BINA and BPL?

Bina - Bhopal MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Bina Jn (BINA) and platform number 3 at Bhopal Jn (BPL).

How many major stations 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU crosses?

The 61632 Bina - Bhopal MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Bina Jn (BINA), Kurwai Kethora (KIKA), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Kalhar (KAH), Chulheta (CLHT), Bareth (BET), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Pabai (PAI), GulabGanj (GLG), Sumer (SUMR), Sorai (SORI), Vidisha (BHS), Sanchi (SCI), Salamatpur (SMT), DewanGanj (DWG), Bhadbhadaghat (BVB), Sukhisewaniyan (SUW), Nishatpura Jn Cabin (NSZ), Bhopal Jn (BPL).