59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:40)

Train : 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 18 halts Duration : 6h 40m

From : BDKDDeparture : 06:25 To : BZU Arrival : 13:05 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 172 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhandarkund (BDKD)06:25 10.047SECR1Pincode - 480107, Madhya Pradesh
Umra Nala (ULA)06:3706:381m 19.549SECR1National Highway 547 District Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Bisapur Kalan Halt (BRKH)06:4606:471m 116.045SECR1State Highway 19 Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Linga (LIG)06:5506:572m 122.030SECR--PIN - 480001, Madhya Pradesh
Sikarpur Halt (SKPR)07:0107:021m 124.014SECR1Shikarpur District Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Chhindwara Jn (CWA)07:4508:0015m 134.037SECR2,3PIN - 480001, Madhya Pradesh
Gangiwara Town (GNW)08:2108:221m 147.039CR1PIN 480001, Madhya Pradesh
Khirsadoh (KUX)08:4208:431m 160.130CR--PIN - 480441, Madhya Pradesh
Parasia (PUX)08:4808:491m 162.631CR1Distt.- Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Iklehra (IKR)09:0109:021m 168.830CR1Dongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Palachauri (PCLI)09:1109:121m 173.440CR1PIN - 480449, Madhya Pradesh
Junnor Deo (JNO)09:2409:251m 181.443CR--PIN - 480551, Madhya Pradesh
Hirdagarh (HRG)09:3909:401m 191.544CR--Dongar Parasia Distt.- Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Nawegaon (NVG)10:0010:011m 1106.250CR1Distt.- Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Bordhai (BXY)10:2010:211m 1122.150CR1PIN - 460554, Madhya Pradesh
Jambara (JMV)10:3710:381m 1135.410CR1PIN - 460554, Madhya Pradesh
Amla Jn (AMLA)11:5812:002m 1149.060CR1Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Barsali (BYS)12:1012:122m 1159.150CR2Distt.-Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Malkapur Road (MALK)12:2012:222m 1165.79CR1PIN - 460004, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)13:05 1172.2-CR1Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59396 timetable?

It is important to check 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 59396.

What are the 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhandarkund (BDKD) and Betul (BZU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 59396 from the source station?

The 59396 departs from its source station Betul (BZU) at 06:25.

How much distance does Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 172 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59396 to reach the destination?

The 59396 takes 6h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Betul at 13:05 .

How many stoppages 59396 has between Bhandarkund and Betul?

The 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Betul Railway Station?

The 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:05 to the Betul Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BDKD and BZU?

Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Bhandarkund (BDKD) and platform number 1 at Betul (BZU).

How many major stations 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 19 major stations which are Bhandarkund (BDKD), Umra Nala (ULA), Bisapur Kalan Halt (BRKH), Linga (LIG), Sikarpur Halt (SKPR), Chhindwara Jn (CWA), Gangiwara Town (GNW), Khirsadoh (KUX), Parasia (PUX), Iklehra (IKR), Palachauri (PCLI), Junnor Deo (JNO), Hirdagarh (HRG), Nawegaon (NVG), Bordhai (BXY), Jambara (JMV), Amla Jn (AMLA), Barsali (BYS), Malkapur Road (MALK), Betul (BZU).