58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 02 (10:04)

Train : 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 10m

From : TATADeparture : 12:45 To : HTE Arrival : 18:55 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 219 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)12:45 10.070SER1Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)12:4912:501m 14.736SER1Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)13:0013:011m 110.732SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Birarajpur (BIRP)13:1113:121m 116.025SER--Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)13:2313:241m 120.633SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)13:3013:311m 123.844SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)13:3813:391m 129.019SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)13:5814:002m 134.988SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Nimdih (NIM)14:0614:071m 143.674SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Biramdih (BRMD)14:1414:151m 152.259SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)14:2014:222m 157.254SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)14:3114:321m 165.275SER2Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)14:3914:401m 174.059SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)14:4814:491m 181.938SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)15:0015:055m 188.950SER3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)15:2315:241m 1104.076SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)15:3515:361m 1117.920SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)15:5816:002m 1125.239SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)16:1816:191m 1136.845SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tulin (THO)16:2916:301m 1144.421SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)16:4516:472m 1149.543SER3PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)16:5616:571m 1155.940SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Kita (KITA)17:0917:101m 1163.949SER--835102, Jharkhand
Gautamdhara (GATD)17:2917:301m 1179.347SER1Gautamdhara, Jharkhand
Gangaghat (GAG)17:4917:501m 1194.034SER--Dist:Ranchi, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)18:0418:051m 1202.042SER--835103, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)18:1418:151m 1208.317SER--834010, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)18:3018:355m 1212.621SER2,3Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia (HTE)18:55 1219.4-SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58661 timetable?

It is important to check 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger?

Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger train number is 58661.

What are the 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger running days?

The 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and Hatia (HTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger?

Class of travel available in Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 58661 from the source station?

The 58661 departs from its source station Hatia (HTE) at 12:45.

How much distance does Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger cover?

Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger covers a total distance of 219 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58661 to reach the destination?

The 58661 takes 6h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger reaches its destination station Hatia at 18:55 .

How many stoppages 58661 has between Tatanagar Jn and Hatia?

The 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger take to reach Hatia Railway Station?

The 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 18:55 to the Hatia Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger usually arrives at TATA and HTE?

Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and platform number -- at Hatia (HTE).

How many major stations 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger crosses?

The 58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger passes by 28 major stations which are Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Adityapur (ADTP), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Birarajpur (BIRP), Kandra Jn (KND), Kunki (KZU), Manikui (MIK), Chandil Jn (CNI), Nimdih (NIM), Biramdih (BRMD), Barabhum (BBM), Urma (URMA), Kantadih (KTD), Tamna (TAO), Purulia Jn (PRR), Gourinathdham (GTD), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Jhalida (JAA), Tulin (THO), Muri Jn (MURI), Silli (SLF), Kita (KITA), Gautamdhara (GATD), Gangaghat (GAG), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Namkom (NKM), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Hatia (HTE).