55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:03)

Train : 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 17 halts Duration : 3h 5m

From : GKPDeparture : 08:00 To : NTV Arrival : 11:05 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 82 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)08:00 10.021NER4Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Nakaha Jungle (JEA)08:1608:182m 15.626NER--Gorakhpur- 273007, Uttar Pradesh
Maniram (MIM)08:2908:312m 110.431NER--National Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
Kauriaa Jungle (JKI)08:4208:431m 116.244NER1Distt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Peppeganj (PJ)08:5108:532m 122.021NER--Sahibganj (Gorakhpur), Uttar Pradesh
Rawat Ganj (RJ)09:0209:031m 125.136NER1Pincode-273165., Uttar Pradesh
Mahawan Khor Halt (MVKR)09:0709:081m 127.536NER1Pin - 273165, Uttar Pradesh
Ramchaura (RCRA)09:1209:131m 129.960NER1Pin - 273158, Uttar Pradesh
Campierganj (CM)09:1809:202m 134.926NER--Pin - 273158, Uttar Pradesh
Loharpurwa (LPW)09:2809:291m 138.312NER1Pincode-273161, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN)09:4509:505m 141.563NER--Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh
Lok Vidyapith Nagar (LVR)09:5709:581m 148.840NER--PIN - 273155, Uttar Pradesh
Purandarpur (PDPR)10:0410:051m 152.833NER1Pin - 273157, Uttar Pradesh
Jhamat (JLT)10:1010:111m 155.543NER1Pin - 273162, Uttar Pradesh
Lachmipur (LIR)10:2010:222m 162.028NER--Pin - 273162, Uttar Pradesh
Bhagirathpur (BHGP)10:3310:341m 167.148NER1Pin - 273162, Uttar Pradesh
Naikot (NIT)10:4010:411m 171.940NER1Kurahava Khurd, Uttar Pradesh
Barwa Kalan (BRSA)10:4710:481m 175.921NER--Pin - 273164, Uttar Pradesh
Nautanwa (NTV)11:05 181.7-NER--Pincode-273164., Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55141 timetable?

It is important to check 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55141.

What are the 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Nautanwa (NTV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55141 from the source station?

The 55141 departs from its source station Nautanwa (NTV) at 08:00.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 82 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55141 to reach the destination?

The 55141 takes 3h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Nautanwa at 11:05 .

How many stoppages 55141 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Nautanwa?

The 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Nautanwa Railway Station?

The 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:05 to the Nautanwa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GKP and NTV?

Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 4 at Nautanwa (NTV).

How many major stations 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55141 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 18 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Nakaha Jungle (JEA), Maniram (MIM), Kauriaa Jungle (JKI), Peppeganj (PJ), Rawat Ganj (RJ), Mahawan Khor Halt (MVKR), Ramchaura (RCRA), Campierganj (CM), Loharpurwa (LPW), Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN), Lok Vidyapith Nagar (LVR), Purandarpur (PDPR), Jhamat (JLT), Lachmipur (LIR), Bhagirathpur (BHGP), Naikot (NIT), Barwa Kalan (BRSA), Nautanwa (NTV).