54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (14:24)

Train : 54077 Bareilly - Delhi PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 26 halts Duration : 10h 15m

From : BEDeparture : 17:15 To : DLI Arrival : 03:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 274 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bareilly Jn (BE)17:15 10.029NR4PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB)17:2717:281m 15.850NR1State Highway 33, Uttar Pradesh
BasharatGanj (BTG)17:3917:423m 115.028NR1Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Nisoi (NSU)17:5217:531m 119.757NR1Bareilly Distt, Uttar Pradesh
Aonla (AO)18:0018:055m 126.427NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK)18:1718:181m 131.862NR1Chandausi Road Bareilly Distribution 243301, Uttar Pradesh
Karengi (KEG)18:2518:272m 139.125NR1Ramkantha Karengi Chandausi Road, Uttar Pradesh
Dabtara (DUB)18:4018:422m 144.441NR1Bisauli, Uttar Pradesh
Purua Khera (PRKE)18:5018:522m 149.937NR1Pin - 243632, Uttar Pradesh
Asafpur (AFR)19:0019:022m 154.929NR1Distt. Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
Sisarka (SSKA)19:1519:172m 161.117NR1Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)19:4319:5512m 168.548NR--Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Gumthal (GTF)20:0620:082m 177.326NR--Raja Ka Sahaspur, Uttar Pradesh
Jargaon (JRJ)20:2120:232m 182.928NR1Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)20:3520:372m 188.458NR--Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Kundarkhi (KD)20:4320:452m 194.231NR--Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Macharya (MCV)20:5821:002m 1101.117NR--Pincode-244001., Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)21:4022:2545m 1112.461NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)22:5523:005m 1142.946NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)23:3023:355m 1165.831NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar Bridge (GGB)00:0200:031m 2179.758NR1NH-24, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)00:1000:155m 2186.432NR--Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Simbhooli (SMBL)00:3300:352m 2196.041NR--Pin - 245207, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)01:0501:3025m 2216.467NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)01:4001:455m 2227.631NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)02:3502:372m 2253.239NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)02:5803:002m 2267.013NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)03:30 2273.6-NR9Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bareilly - Delhi Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54077 timetable?

It is important to check 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bareilly - Delhi Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bareilly - Delhi Passenger?

Bareilly - Delhi Passenger train number is 54077.

What are the 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger running days?

The 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bareilly Jn (BE) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bareilly - Delhi Passenger?

Class of travel available in Bareilly - Delhi Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 54077 from the source station?

The 54077 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 17:15.

How much distance does Bareilly - Delhi Passenger cover?

Bareilly - Delhi Passenger covers a total distance of 274 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54077 to reach the destination?

The 54077 takes 10h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 03:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 54077 has between Bareilly Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 03:30 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bareilly - Delhi Passenger usually arrives at BE and DLI?

Bareilly - Delhi Passenger arrives on platform number 4 at Bareilly Jn (BE) and platform number 9 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger crosses?

The 54077 Bareilly - Delhi Passenger passes by 27 major stations which are Bareilly Jn (BE), Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB), BasharatGanj (BTG), Nisoi (NSU), Aonla (AO), Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK), Karengi (KEG), Dabtara (DUB), Purua Khera (PRKE), Asafpur (AFR), Sisarka (SSKA), Chandausi Jn (CH), Gumthal (GTF), Jargaon (JRJ), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Kundarkhi (KD), Macharya (MCV), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Garhmuktesar Bridge (GGB), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Simbhooli (SMBL), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).