53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 18 2020 (23:48)

Train : 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 37 halts Duration : 5h 45m

From : LGLDeparture : 14:25 To : SDAH Arrival : 20:10 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 228 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lalgola (LGL)14:25 10.026ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Krishnapur (KRP)14:2914:301m 11.758ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pirtala (PRTL)14:3614:371m 17.547ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bhagwangola (BQG)14:4214:431m 111.569ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
JiaGanj (JJG)14:5314:541m 123.057ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Murshidabad (MBB)15:0215:031m 130.661ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Cossimbazar (CSZ)15:1015:111m 137.733ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Berhampore Court (BPC)15:1815:191m 141.546ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sargachhi (SGV)15:3015:311m 150.042ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bhabta (BFT)15:3615:371m 153.560ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Beldanga (BEB)15:4315:441m 159.560ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Rejinagar (REJ)15:5315:541m 168.646ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN)15:5916:012m 172.452ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Plassey (PLY)16:0716:081m 177.657ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Pagla Chandi (PCX)16:1416:151m 183.349ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Debagram (DEB)16:2116:221m 188.257ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Sonadanga (SVH)16:3016:311m 195.836ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Bethuadahari (BTY)16:3816:391m 1100.069ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Muragacha (MGM)16:4816:491m 1110.352ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Dhubulia (DHU)16:5516:561m 1115.557ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Bahadurpur (BPD)17:0217:031m 1121.218ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ)17:2617:282m 1128.150ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Badkulla (BDZ)17:4017:411m 1138.153ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Taherpur (THP)17:4717:481m 1143.433ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Birnagar (BIJ)17:5317:541m 1146.148ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Kalinarayanpur Jn (KLNP)17:5918:001m 1150.131ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Ranaghat Jn (RHA)18:0818:124m 1154.334ER2Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Payradanga (PDX)18:2218:231m 1160.058ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Chakdaha (CDH)18:2918:301m 1165.844ER2Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Palpara (PXR)18:3318:341m 1168.047ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Simurali (SMX)18:3718:381m 1170.453ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Madanpur (MPJ)18:4318:441m 1174.850ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Kalyani (KYI)18:5018:511m 1179.742ER2Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Kanchrapara (KPA)18:5518:561m 1182.548ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Halisahar (HLR)19:0019:011m 1185.731ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)19:0919:101m 1189.949ER4Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barrackpore (BP)19:2919:301m 1205.347ER2,4Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Dum Dum Jn (DDJ)19:5019:511m 1220.922ER2,4Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)20:10 1227.8-ER--Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53180 timetable?

It is important to check 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger?

Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger train number is 53180.

What are the 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger running days?

The 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lalgola (LGL) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger?

Class of travel available in Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 53180 from the source station?

The 53180 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 14:25.

How much distance does Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger cover?

Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger covers a total distance of 228 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53180 to reach the destination?

The 53180 takes 5h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger reaches its destination station Sealdah at 20:10 .

How many stoppages 53180 has between Lalgola and Sealdah?

The 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 20:10 to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger usually arrives at LGL and SDAH?

Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Lalgola (LGL) and platform number 1 at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger crosses?

The 53180 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger passes by 38 major stations which are Lalgola (LGL), Krishnapur (KRP), Pirtala (PRTL), Bhagwangola (BQG), JiaGanj (JJG), Murshidabad (MBB), Cossimbazar (CSZ), Berhampore Court (BPC), Sargachhi (SGV), Bhabta (BFT), Beldanga (BEB), Rejinagar (REJ), Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN), Plassey (PLY), Pagla Chandi (PCX), Debagram (DEB), Sonadanga (SVH), Bethuadahari (BTY), Muragacha (MGM), Dhubulia (DHU), Bahadurpur (BPD), Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ), Badkulla (BDZ), Taherpur (THP), Birnagar (BIJ), Kalinarayanpur Jn (KLNP), Ranaghat Jn (RHA), Payradanga (PDX), Chakdaha (CDH), Palpara (PXR), Simurali (SMX), Madanpur (MPJ), Kalyani (KYI), Kanchrapara (KPA), Halisahar (HLR), Naihati Jn (NH), Barrackpore (BP), Dum Dum Jn (DDJ), Sealdah (SDAH).