51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (01:33)

Train : 51463 Miraj - Belagavi PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 14 halts Duration : 3h 40m

From : MRJDeparture : 19:25 To : BGM Arrival : 23:05 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 138 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Miraj Jn (MRJ)19:25 10.069CR--Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Vijaynagar (VJR)19:3219:331m 18.090SWR1Miraj Road, Maharashtra
Shedbal (SED)19:3919:401m 117.063SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Ugar Khurd (UGR)19:4919:501m 126.521SWR--591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)20:0920:101m 133.245SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Chinchli (CNC)20:1920:201m 140.045SWR1Chinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)20:3420:351m 150.496SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Chikodi Road (CKR)20:4420:451m 164.848SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Bagewadi (BGWD)20:5420:551m 172.033SWR--Bagewadi Railway Station, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)21:0921:101m 179.837SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Gokak Road (GKK)21:1921:201m 185.360SWR--Belagavi, Karnataka
Parkanhatti (PRKH)21:2921:301m 194.447SWR1Parakanhatti, Karnataka
Pachhapur (PCH)21:3921:401m 1101.460SWR1Rustumpur, Karnataka
Suldhal (SUL)21:4921:501m 1110.477SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Sulebhavi (SBH)21:5922:001m 1122.014SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)23:05 1137.6-SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger time table?

If you want to check 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Miraj - Belagavi Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51463 timetable?

It is important to check 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Miraj - Belagavi Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Miraj - Belagavi Passenger?

Miraj - Belagavi Passenger train number is 51463.

What are the 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger running days?

The 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Miraj Jn (MRJ) and Belagavi (BGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Miraj - Belagavi Passenger?

Class of travel available in Miraj - Belagavi Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 51463 from the source station?

The 51463 departs from its source station Belagavi (BGM) at 19:25.

How much distance does Miraj - Belagavi Passenger cover?

Miraj - Belagavi Passenger covers a total distance of 138 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51463 to reach the destination?

The 51463 takes 3h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger reaches its destination station Belagavi at 23:05 .

How many stoppages 51463 has between Miraj Jn and Belagavi?

The 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger take to reach Belagavi Railway Station?

The 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 23:05 to the Belagavi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Miraj - Belagavi Passenger usually arrives at MRJ and BGM?

Miraj - Belagavi Passenger arrives on platform number -- at Miraj Jn (MRJ) and platform number -- at Belagavi (BGM).

How many major stations 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger crosses?

The 51463 Miraj - Belagavi Passenger passes by 15 major stations which are Miraj Jn (MRJ), Vijaynagar (VJR), Shedbal (SED), Ugar Khurd (UGR), Kudachi (KUD), Chinchli (CNC), Rayabag (RBG), Chikodi Road (CKR), Bagewadi (BGWD), Ghataprabha (GPB), Gokak Road (GKK), Parkanhatti (PRKH), Pachhapur (PCH), Suldhal (SUL), Sulebhavi (SBH), Belagavi (BGM).