43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 22 2020 (15:01)

Train : 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : EMU - ChennaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : MASSDeparture : 18:05 To : AJJ Arrival : 20:05 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS)18:05 10.032SR--Chennai-600003, Tamil Nadu
Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ)18:0918:101m 12.140SR--Chennai 600012, Tamil Nadu
Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM)18:1318:141m 14.10SR1Tamil Nadu 600012, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)18:1418:151m 15.512SR--Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Carriage Works (PCW)18:1818:191m 16.186SR1Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW)18:2018:211m 17.50SR1Chennai - 600082, Tamil Nadu
Villivakkam (VLK)18:2118:221m 29.355SR1PIN CODE 600049, Tamil Nadu
Korattur (KOTR)18:2518:261m 212.157SR1Korattur, Tamil Nadu
Pattaravakkam (PVM)18:2818:291m 214.044SR1Chennai - 600053, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)18:3118:321m 215.551SR1Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tirumullaivayil (TMVL)18:3418:351m 217.233SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Annanur (ANNR)18:3718:381m 218.327SR1Ambattur, Tamil Nadu
Avadi (AVD)18:4418:451m 221.058SR--Avadi - 600054, Tamil Nadu
Hindu College (HC)18:4818:491m 223.930SR1Pattabiram, Tamil Nadu
Pattabiram (PAB)18:5118:521m 224.945SR--PIN CODE 600072, Tamil Nadu
Nemilicherry Halt (NEC)18:5518:561m 227.1110SR1Nemilicherry, Tamil Nadu
Tiruninravur (TI)18:5718:581m 229.066SR2Thirunindravur, Tamil Nadu
Veppampattu (VEU)19:0119:021m 232.369SR1Chennai Tiruvallur High Rd, Tamil Nadu
Sevvapet Road (SVR)19:0519:061m 235.794SR1PIN CODE 602025, Tamil Nadu
Putlur Halt (PTLR)19:0819:091m 238.933SR1PIN CODE 602003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)19:1419:151m 241.665SR--Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Egattur Halt (EGT)19:1819:191m 244.948SR--Tamil Nadu 631203, Tamil Nadu
Kadambattur (KBT)19:2219:231m 247.361SR--Kadambathur Bazaar Rd, Tamil Nadu
Senji Panambakkam (SPAM)19:2619:271m 250.374SR--Kadambathur Rd, Tamil Nadu
Manavur (MAF)19:3019:311m 254.062SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvalangadu (TO)19:3519:361m 258.267SR--Tiruvalangadu Rd, Tamil Nadu
Mosur (MSU)19:4119:421m 263.859SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Puliyamangalam (PLMG)19:4519:461m 266.86SR--Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)20:05 268.6-SR--Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU time table?

If you want to check 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chennai - Arakkonam EMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 43425 timetable?

It is important to check 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chennai - Arakkonam EMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chennai - Arakkonam EMU?

Chennai - Arakkonam EMU train number is 43425.

What are the 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU running days?

The 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chennai - Arakkonam EMU?

Class of travel available in Chennai - Arakkonam EMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 43425 from the source station?

The 43425 departs from its source station Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) at 18:05.

How much distance does Chennai - Arakkonam EMU cover?

Chennai - Arakkonam EMU covers a total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 43425 to reach the destination?

The 43425 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU reaches its destination station Arakkonam Jn at 20:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 43425 has between Chennai Suburban Terminal and Arakkonam Jn?

The 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU take to reach Arakkonam Jn Railway Station?

The 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU Express reach on day 2 at 20:05 +1 night to the Arakkonam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chennai - Arakkonam EMU usually arrives at MASS and AJJ?

Chennai - Arakkonam EMU arrives on platform number -- at Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS) and platform number -- at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).

How many major stations 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU crosses?

The 43425 Chennai - Arakkonam EMU passes by 28 major stations which are Chennai Suburban Terminal (MASS), Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ), Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM), Perambur (PER), Perambur Carriage Works (PCW), Perambur Locomotive Works (PEW), Villivakkam (VLK), Korattur (KOTR), Pattaravakkam (PVM), Ambattur (ABU), Tirumullaivayil (TMVL), Annanur (ANNR), Avadi (AVD), Hindu College (HC), Pattabiram (PAB), Nemilicherry Halt (NEC), Tiruninravur (TI), Veppampattu (VEU), Sevvapet Road (SVR), Putlur Halt (PTLR), Tiruvallur (TRL), Egattur Halt (EGT), Kadambattur (KBT), Senji Panambakkam (SPAM), Manavur (MAF), Tiruvalangadu (TO), Mosur (MSU), Puliyamangalam (PLMG), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ).