22428 Bhrigu SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (16:21)

Train : 22428 Bhrigu SF ExpressDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 9 halts Duration : 15h 30m

From : ANVTDeparture : 23:55 To : BUI Arrival : 15:25 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 886 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)23:55 10.056NR1Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Khurja Jn (KRJ)01:1601:182m 275.287NCR3Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)01:4801:502m 2118.673NCR2,3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)06:0506:1510m 2428.071NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)09:0009:1010m 2622.543NCR6Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)10:3910:412m 2686.553NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (MUV)11:4511:505m 2743.011NER1,2Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)12:1012:2010m 2746.656NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)13:4013:455m 2821.350NER2Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Karimuddin Pur (KMDR)14:2514:272m 2854.832NER1Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)15:25 2886.1-NER1,2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22428 Bhrigu SF Express time table?

If you want to check 22428 Bhrigu SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhrigu SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22428 timetable?

It is important to check 22428 Bhrigu SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhrigu SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhrigu SF Express?

Bhrigu SF Express train number is 22428.

What are the 22428 Bhrigu SF Express running days?

The 22428 Bhrigu SF Express runs on Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Ballia (BUI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhrigu SF Express?

Class of travel available in Bhrigu SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22428 from the source station?

The 22428 departs from its source station Ballia (BUI) at 23:55.

How much distance does Bhrigu SF Express cover?

Bhrigu SF Express covers a total distance of 886 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22428 to reach the destination?

The 22428 takes 15h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22428 Bhrigu SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 22428 Bhrigu SF Express reaches its destination station Ballia at 15:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 22428 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Ballia?

The 22428 Bhrigu SF Express has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22428 Bhrigu SF Express take to reach Ballia Railway Station?

The 22428 Bhrigu SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 15:25 +1 night to the Ballia Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhrigu SF Express usually arrives at ANVT and BUI?

Bhrigu SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 1 at Ballia (BUI).

How many major stations 22428 Bhrigu SF Express crosses?

The 22428 Bhrigu SF Express passes by 10 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Banaras (MUV), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Ghazipur City (GCT), Karimuddin Pur (KMDR), Ballia (BUI).