19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:38)

Train : 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) ExpressDep Days: - - T - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 21h 10m

From : JPDeparture : 16:40 To : OKHA Arrival : 13:50 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1056 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)16:40 10.082NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)17:2017:222m 154.689NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)17:5918:012m 1109.424NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)19:0519:2015m 1134.777NWR4Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)20:0120:032m 1187.083NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)20:5120:532m 1253.432NWR1Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)21:3321:385m 1274.680NWR2Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)22:2822:302m 1340.974NWR2Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)22:4322:452m 1357.044NWR2Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)00:3700:5215m 2439.652NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)01:5301:552m 2492.156WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)03:0503:072m 2556.953WR3Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)04:2104:232m 2622.159WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)05:3005:322m 2687.547WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)08:0008:1010m 2803.661WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)09:2509:272m 2879.637WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)09:4109:465m 2888.143WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)11:0211:042m 2942.562WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)12:2512:305m 21026.622WR2District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)13:50 21055.5-WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express time table?

If you want to check the 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19574 timetable?

It is important to check 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express?

Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express train number is 19574.

What are the 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express running days?

The 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express runs on Tue between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19574 from the source station?

The 19574 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 16:40.

How much distance does Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express cover?

Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express covers a total distance of 1056 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19574 to reach the destination?

The 19574 takes 21h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express reaches its destination station Okha at 13:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19574 has between Jaipur Jn and Okha?

The 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:50 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express usually arrives at JP and OKHA?

Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express arrives on platform number 3 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express crosses?

The 19574 Jaipur - Okha (Weekly) Express passes by 19 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Sojat Road (SOD), Marwar Jn (MJ), Falna (FA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Dwarka (DWK), Okha (OKHA).