19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 25 2020 (12:27)

Train : 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT)Dep Days: S - T W - F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 33h 40m

From : CPRDeparture : 09:00 To : ST Arrival : 18:40 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1728 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhapra Jn (CPR)09:00 10.051NER5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)09:3409:362m 129.151NER1,2Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)10:2010:255m 166.269NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)10:5310:552m 198.654NER1,2Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)11:3511:405m 1134.862NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)12:0112:032m 1156.554NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)12:2712:325m 1178.126NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)14:4014:5010m 1234.043NR3223101, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)15:3715:392m 1267.436NR2PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)17:1517:3015m 1325.022NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)17:4517:461m 1330.438NR3Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)18:4818:502m 1369.869NCR2Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)19:1719:225m 1400.940NCR3Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)19:3319:352m 1408.273NCR3Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)20:3520:405m 1481.168NCR2,3Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)21:1321:141m 1518.672NCR1Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)22:0022:055m 1573.662NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)23:2023:3010m 1651.284WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)00:4000:455m 2749.673WCR4Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)02:0002:1010m 2840.572WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)04:3804:402m 21018.235WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)06:3506:405m 21085.789WCR7District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)07:3107:332m 21161.252WCR3Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)09:3709:403m 21269.078CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)10:3310:352m 21338.050CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)11:4011:455m 21392.641CR1Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)12:2012:255m 21416.754CR1Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)13:2613:282m 21471.459WR1425401., Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)14:1014:122m 21512.941WR1State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)14:4014:455m 21532.341WR1Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)15:3515:405m 21566.760WR1Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Navapur (NWU)16:3816:402m 21624.559WR1Navapur, Maharashtra
Vyara (VYA)17:2317:241m 21666.555WR1Vyara, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)18:2618:282m 21723.520WR1,3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Surat (ST)18:40 21727.5-WR3,4Surat 395001, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tapti Ganga Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19046 timetable?

It is important to check 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tapti Ganga Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tapti Ganga Express (PT)?

Tapti Ganga Express (PT) train number is 19046.

What are the 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) running days?

The 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) runs on Sun, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Chhapra Jn (CPR) and Surat (ST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tapti Ganga Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tapti Ganga Express (PT) is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19046 from the source station?

The 19046 departs from its source station Surat (ST) at 09:00.

How much distance does Tapti Ganga Express (PT) cover?

Tapti Ganga Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1728 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19046 to reach the destination?

The 19046 takes 33h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) reaches its destination station Surat at 18:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19046 has between Chhapra Jn and Surat?

The 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) take to reach Surat Railway Station?

The 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 18:40 +1 night to the Surat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tapti Ganga Express (PT) usually arrives at CPR and ST?

Tapti Ganga Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Chhapra Jn (CPR) and platform number 5 at Surat (ST).

How many major stations 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) crosses?

The 19046 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Chhapra Jn (CPR), Suraimanpur (SIP), Ballia (BUI), Rasra (RSR), Mau Jn (MAU), Muhammadabad (MMA), Azamgarh (AMH), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Kashi (KEI), Chunar Jn (CAR), Mirzapur (MZP), Vindhyachal (BDL), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Shankargarh (SRJ), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Harda (HD), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Amalner (AN), Sindkheda (SNK), Dondaicha (DDE), Nandurbar (NDB), Navapur (NWU), Vyara (VYA), Udhna Jn (UDN), Surat (ST).