17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:38)

Train : 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 15 halts Duration : 10h 15m

From : DWRDeparture : 20:50 To : MYS Arrival : 07:05 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 492 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dharwad (DWR)20:50 10.027SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)21:3521:405m 120.464SWR3Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)22:2422:251m 167.274SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)22:4822:502m 195.660SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)23:0423:051m 1109.769SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)23:2123:232m 1128.170SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)23:4323:452m 1151.464SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)23:5723:592m 1164.247SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)00:5901:001m 2210.885SWR1Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)01:4801:502m 2279.038SWR2Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)02:0002:022m 2285.340SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)03:0003:1010m 2324.458SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)03:5804:002m 2371.166SWR1Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Hole Narsipur (HLN)04:2904:301m 2403.262SWR1Holenarasipur - 573211, Karnataka
Mandagere (MGF)04:4904:501m 2422.847SWR1Mandagere - 571483, Karnataka
Krishnarajanagara (KRNR)05:3405:351m 2457.423SWR2Krishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)07:05 2491.9-SWR4Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express time table?

If you want to check the 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dharwad - Mysuru Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17302 timetable?

It is important to check 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dharwad - Mysuru Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dharwad - Mysuru Express?

Dharwad - Mysuru Express train number is 17302.

What are the 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express running days?

The 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dharwad (DWR) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dharwad - Mysuru Express?

Class of travel available in Dharwad - Mysuru Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17302 from the source station?

The 17302 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 20:50.

How much distance does Dharwad - Mysuru Express cover?

Dharwad - Mysuru Express covers a total distance of 492 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17302 to reach the destination?

The 17302 takes 10h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 07:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17302 has between Dharwad and Mysuru Jn?

The 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:05 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dharwad - Mysuru Express usually arrives at DWR and MYS?

Dharwad - Mysuru Express arrives on platform number 1 at Dharwad (DWR) and platform number 4 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express crosses?

The 17302 Dharwad - Mysuru Express passes by 16 major stations which are Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Yalvigi (YLG), SMM Haveri (HVR), Byadgi (BYD), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Hassan Jn (HAS), Hole Narsipur (HLN), Mandagere (MGF), Krishnarajanagara (KRNR), Mysuru Jn (MYS).