17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (21:22)

Train : 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 11 halts Duration : 4h 50m

From : SCDeparture : 16:45 To : KRNT Arrival : 21:35 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 244 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)16:45 10.029SCR3,5Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)17:0017:022m 17.223SCR2Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)17:2117:221m 114.456SCR1Pin- 500053, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)17:3617:371m 127.682SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)17:4917:501m 144.199SCR1Pin- 509325, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)17:5918:001m 159.075SCR2Pin- 509216, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)18:2918:301m 195.481SCR2509301, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)18:4318:452m 1113.059SCR1Pin- 509001, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)19:3919:401m 1166.5141SCR1Pin- 509381, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)19:4419:451m 1175.939SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)20:0420:051m 1188.270SCR1Pin- 509125, Telangana
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)20:4420:451m 1233.912SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)21:35 1243.6-SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hundry Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17027 timetable?

It is important to check 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hundry Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hundry Express (UnReserved)?

Hundry Express (UnReserved) train number is 17027.

What are the 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Kurnool City (KRNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hundry Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Hundry Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 17027 from the source station?

The 17027 departs from its source station Kurnool City (KRNT) at 16:45.

How much distance does Hundry Express (UnReserved) cover?

Hundry Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 244 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17027 to reach the destination?

The 17027 takes 4h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kurnool City at 21:35 .

How many stoppages 17027 has between Secunderabad Jn and Kurnool City?

The 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) take to reach Kurnool City Railway Station?

The 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:35 to the Kurnool City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hundry Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at SC and KRNT?

Hundry Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3,5 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 1 at Kurnool City (KRNT).

How many major stations 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 17027 Hundry Express (UnReserved) passes by 12 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kacheguda (KCG), Falaknuma (FM), Umdanagar (UR), Timmapur (TMX), Shadnagar (SHNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Kurnool City (KRNT).