17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (21:22)

Train : 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 7h 15m

From : MUGRDeparture : 21:30 To : SC Arrival : 04:45 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 330 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manuguru (MUGR)21:30 10.054SCR1Pin- 507117, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)22:2522:4520m 149.265SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Bethampudi (BTPD)22:5422:551m 159.047SCR1Pin- 507120, Telangana
Tadakalpudi (TPY)23:0423:051m 165.992SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Chimal Pahad (CMW)23:1123:121m 175.264SCR--Pin- 507122, Telangana
Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU)23:1923:201m 182.637SCR1Pin;507122, Telangana
Karepalli (KRA)23:2923:301m 188.256SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Pocharam (PCZ)23:3923:401m 196.747SCR1Khammam Dist., Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)23:4923:501m 1103.778SCR1Pin- 506381, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)00:0900:101m 2128.2128SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)00:1700:181m 2143.275SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Warangal (WL)00:5400:551m 2188.313SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)01:4301:452m 2198.559SCR3, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)02:3402:351m 2246.639SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)04:45 2330.2-SCR3Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express time table?

If you want to check 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Manuguru - Secunderabad Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17025 timetable?

It is important to check 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manuguru - Secunderabad Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manuguru - Secunderabad Express?

Manuguru - Secunderabad Express train number is 17025.

What are the 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express running days?

The 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Manuguru (MUGR) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manuguru - Secunderabad Express?

Class of travel available in Manuguru - Secunderabad Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17025 from the source station?

The 17025 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 21:30.

How much distance does Manuguru - Secunderabad Express cover?

Manuguru - Secunderabad Express covers a total distance of 330 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17025 to reach the destination?

The 17025 takes 7h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 04:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17025 has between Manuguru and Secunderabad Jn?

The 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:45 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manuguru - Secunderabad Express usually arrives at MUGR and SC?

Manuguru - Secunderabad Express arrives on platform number 1 at Manuguru (MUGR) and platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express crosses?

The 17025 Manuguru - Secunderabad Express passes by 14 major stations which are Manuguru (MUGR), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Bethampudi (BTPD), Tadakalpudi (TPY), Chimal Pahad (CMW), Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU), Karepalli (KRA), Pocharam (PCZ), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Mahbubabad (MABD), Kesamudram (KDM), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Jangaon (ZN), Secunderabad Jn (SC).