16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (18:41)

Train : 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur ExpressDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 13h 0m

From : KCGDeparture : 14:00 To : YPR Arrival : 03:00 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 612 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)14:00 10.071SCR2Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)14:4414:451m 151.864SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)15:1915:201m 188.235SCR--509301, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)15:5015:522m 1105.956SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)16:5917:001m 1168.757SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)17:1317:152m 1181.146SCR1Pin- 509125, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)18:2818:302m 1236.565SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)19:2019:255m 1290.569SCR--Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)20:1320:152m 1345.941SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)21:3821:402m 1403.027SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)22:5523:005m 1436.365SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)00:1300:152m 2515.873SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Gauribidanur (GBD)00:3400:351m 2539.039SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)02:0802:102m 2599.415SWR2Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)03:00 2612.0-SWR5Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express time table?

If you want to check 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16570 timetable?

It is important to check 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express?

Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express train number is 16570.

What are the 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express running days?

The 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16570 from the source station?

The 16570 departs from its source station Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 14:00.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express cover?

Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express covers a total distance of 612 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16570 to reach the destination?

The 16570 takes 13h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express reaches its destination station Yesvantpur Jn at 03:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16570 has between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Jn?

The 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express take to reach Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station?

The 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express Express reach on day 2 at 03:00 +1 night to the Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express usually arrives at KCG and YPR?

Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express arrives on platform number 2 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 2 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).

How many major stations 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express crosses?

The 16570 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express passes by 14 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Shadnagar (SHNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Kurnool City (KRNT), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Gooty Jn (GY), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Hindupur (HUP), Gauribidanur (GBD), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).