16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:29)

Train : 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly ExpressDep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 29h 0m

From : KCGDeparture : 16:00 To : NCJ Arrival : 21:00 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1496 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)16:00 10.081SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)17:1817:202m 1105.965SCR1Pin- 509001, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)18:2918:301m 1181.151SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)19:3519:372m 1236.556SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)20:3520:405m 1290.569SCR1Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)21:2821:302m 1345.960SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)22:1822:202m 1393.961SCR1Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)23:2823:302m 1462.762SCR1Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)00:0800:102m 2502.164SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)00:5801:002m 2553.152SCR--Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)01:3901:401m 2586.635SCR1Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)02:5003:0010m 2627.526SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)03:2303:252m 2637.369SCR--Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Chittoor (CTO)04:2804:302m 2709.333SCR--Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Katpadi Jn (KPD)05:3005:355m 2742.164SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Gudiyattam (GYM)05:5806:002m 2766.679SR1PIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)06:3306:352m 2810.330SR1Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)07:0807:102m 2826.550SR2Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)09:3509:405m 2947.035SR1Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Rasipuram (RASP)10:2410:251m 2972.981SR1Rasipuram-637408, Tamil Nadu
Namakkal (NMKL)10:4410:451m 2998.647SR1637001, Tamil Nadu
Karur Jn (KRR)11:2811:302m 21032.561SR3Karur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)12:4512:505m 21108.884SR4Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)13:5714:003m 21203.168SR4Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Madurai Jn (MDU)14:5515:005m 21265.461SR2Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)15:4315:452m 21308.885SR2Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Satur (SRT)16:0416:051m 21335.854SR1Ph No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
Kovilpatti (CVP)16:2916:301m 21357.326SR1Pincode-628502, Tamil Nadu
Tirunelveli Jn (TEN)19:0019:055m 21422.565SR1Junction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Valliyur (VLY)19:4419:451m 21464.825SR1PIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)21:00 21496.1-SR3Nagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express time table?

If you want to check the 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16353 timetable?

It is important to check 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express?

Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express train number is 16353.

What are the 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express running days?

The 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express runs on Wed between Kacheguda (KCG) and Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16353 from the source station?

The 16353 departs from its source station Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 16:00.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express cover?

Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express covers a total distance of 1496 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16353 to reach the destination?

The 16353 takes 29h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express reaches its destination station Nagercoil Jn at 21:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16353 has between Kacheguda and Nagercoil Jn?

The 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express take to reach Nagercoil Jn Railway Station?

The 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express Express reach on day 2 at 21:00 +1 night to the Nagercoil Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express usually arrives at KCG and NCJ?

Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express arrives on platform number 1 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 3 at Nagercoil Jn (NCJ).

How many major stations 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express crosses?

The 16353 Kacheguda - Nagercoil Weekly Express passes by 30 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Kurnool City (KRNT), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Gooty Jn (GY), Tadipatri (TU), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Kadapa (HX), Razampeta (RJP), Koduru (KOU), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY), Chittoor (CTO), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Gudiyattam (GYM), Vaniyambadi (VN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Salem Jn (SA), Rasipuram (RASP), Namakkal (NMKL), Karur Jn (KRR), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Dindigul Jn (DG), Madurai Jn (MDU), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Satur (SRT), Kovilpatti (CVP), Tirunelveli Jn (TEN), Valliyur (VLY), Nagercoil Jn (NCJ).