15670 Nagaland Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 12 2019 (13:59)

Train : 15670 Nagaland ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 5 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : DMVDeparture : 06:00 To : GHY Arrival : 11:10 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 250 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dimapur (DMV)06:00 10.060NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Diphu (DPU)06:3706:392m 137.159NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)07:1207:2715m 169.659NFR3Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)07:5808:002m 1100.262NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)08:1408:162m 1114.653NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)09:3209:342m 1193.136NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)11:10 1250.1-NFR3Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15670 Nagaland Express time table?

If you want to check 15670 Nagaland Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nagaland Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15670 timetable?

It is important to check 15670 Nagaland Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nagaland Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nagaland Express?

Nagaland Express train number is 15670.

What are the 15670 Nagaland Express running days?

The 15670 Nagaland Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dimapur (DMV) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nagaland Express?

Class of travel available in Nagaland Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15670 from the source station?

The 15670 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 06:00.

How much distance does Nagaland Express cover?

Nagaland Express covers a total distance of 250 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15670 to reach the destination?

The 15670 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15670 Nagaland Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15670 Nagaland Express reaches its destination station Guwahati at 11:10 .

How many stoppages 15670 has between Dimapur and Guwahati?

The 15670 Nagaland Express has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15670 Nagaland Express take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 15670 Nagaland Express Express reach on day 1 at 11:10 to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nagaland Express usually arrives at DMV and GHY?

Nagaland Express arrives on platform number -- at Dimapur (DMV) and platform number -- at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 15670 Nagaland Express crosses?

The 15670 Nagaland Express passes by 6 major stations which are Dimapur (DMV), Diphu (DPU), Lumding Jn (LMG), Lanka (LKA), Hojai (HJI), Jagi Road (JID), Guwahati (GHY).