14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 06 2020 (08:24)

Train : 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC ExpressDep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: 3A 2A 1A Type : AC ExpressHalt : 36 halts Duration : 45h 0m

From : YPRDeparture : 10:30 To : BME Arrival : 07:30 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2246 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)10:30 10.080SWR4Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)11:1811:202m 163.858SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)13:0013:055m 1160.165SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)15:3315:352m 1320.238SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)19:2519:3510m 1464.141SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)21:0021:1010m 1521.752SWR1,2Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)22:2822:302m 1589.257SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)22:5823:002m 1615.743SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)01:1501:2510m 2713.044SWR--Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Solapur (SUR)03:5504:005m 2822.763CR4Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)08:1008:2010m 21085.152CR4Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)09:3309:352m 21148.852CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)11:0011:033m 21223.158CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)12:0012:1010m 21268.672WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)13:5113:532m 21389.562WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Surat (ST)15:2515:305m 21484.588WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)16:0416:062m 21534.472WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)17:1317:185m 21614.269WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)17:4917:512m 21649.756WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)19:0019:2020m 21714.224WR7Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)19:3519:372m 21720.264WR2Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)20:3620:382m 21783.165WR2Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)20:5821:002m 21804.863WR2Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Siddhpur (SID)21:1321:152m 21818.435WR2- 384151, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)22:0522:5045m 21847.964WR3Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Disa (DISA)23:1623:182m 21875.419WR1Banaskantha district. 363621 ., Gujarat
Bhildi Jn (BLDI)00:1501:0045m 31893.576WR1385530, Gujarat
Dhanera (DQN)01:2801:313m 31929.084NWR1Dhanera, Gujarat
Raniwara (RNV)01:5601:593m 31963.979NWR--Rajasthan-343040, Rajasthan
Marwar Bhinmal (MBNL)02:2302:263m 31995.676NWR1Bhinmal, Rajasthan
Modran (MON)02:4802:513m 32023.772NWR1Pincode-343028., Rajasthan
Jalor (JOR)03:2003:233m 32058.486NWR1Pincode-343001., Rajasthan
Mokalsar (MKSR)03:4603:493m 32091.350NWR1Mokalsar, Rajasthan
Samdari Jn (SMR)04:2004:4525m 32117.476NWR--Pincode – 344021, Rajasthan
Balotra (BLT)05:1105:165m 32150.256NWR1Balotra, Rajasthan
Baytu (BUT)06:1006:122m 32200.276NWR1Barmer, Rajasthan
Utarlai (UTL)06:4006:422m 32235.813NWR1Barmer, Rajasthan
Barmer (BME)07:30 32246.4-NWR--344001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express time table?

If you want to check the 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14805 timetable?

It is important to check 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express?

Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express train number is 14805.

What are the 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express running days?

The 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express runs on Mon between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Barmer (BME) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express?

Class of travel available in Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express is AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 14805 from the source station?

The 14805 departs from its source station Barmer (BME) at 10:30.

How much distance does Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express cover?

Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express covers a total distance of 2246 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14805 to reach the destination?

The 14805 takes 45h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express reaches its destination station Barmer at 07:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 14805 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Barmer?

The 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express take to reach Barmer Railway Station?

The 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express Express reach on day 3 at 07:30 +2 nights to the Barmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express usually arrives at YPR and BME?

Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express arrives on platform number 4 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number -- at Barmer (BME).

How many major stations 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express crosses?

The 14805 Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express passes by 37 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Tumakuru (TK), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Davangere (DVG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), Badami (BDM), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Vijayapura (BJP), Solapur (SUR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vasai Road (BSR), Vapi (VAPI), Surat (ST), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Unjha (UJA), Siddhpur (SID), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Disa (DISA), Bhildi Jn (BLDI), Dhanera (DQN), Raniwara (RNV), Marwar Bhinmal (MBNL), Modran (MON), Jalor (JOR), Mokalsar (MKSR), Samdari Jn (SMR), Balotra (BLT), Baytu (BUT), Utarlai (UTL), Barmer (BME).