14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (17:52)

Train : 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 47h 5m

From : AGTLDeparture : 14:00 To : ANVT Arrival : 13:05 +2 nights Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2459 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Agartala (AGTL)14:00 10.067NFR1Dist - West Tripura, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)15:0015:022m 166.942NFR1Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Dharmanagar (DMR)16:4516:472m 1139.439NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
New Karimganj Jn (NKMG)18:2518:272m 1203.814NFR1Barak Valley, Assam
Badarpur Jn (BPB)19:4019:5515m 1221.234NFR--Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
New Haflong (NHLG)22:0022:1010m 1292.235NFR--Dist - Dima Hasao, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)01:0001:2525m 2390.252NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)02:1702:192m 2435.261NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)03:3603:382m 2513.824NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)06:0006:1515m 2570.775NFR3Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)09:3309:352m 2753.068NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)13:1513:2510m 21003.855NFR3,4Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Katihar Jn (KIR)16:4517:1025m 21187.670NFR5Katihar 854105, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)19:4519:5510m 21368.646ECR5District - Begusarai, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)22:1522:2510m 21476.763ECR1,2Pin - 800025, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)01:4301:5815m 31684.370ECR6Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)04:0904:1910m 31837.080NCR1Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)06:4506:505m 32031.468NCR1KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)13:05 32459.4-NR2,3Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tripura Sundari Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14019 timetable?

It is important to check 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tripura Sundari Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tripura Sundari Express (PT)?

Tripura Sundari Express (PT) train number is 14019.

What are the 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) running days?

The 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) runs on Thu between Agartala (AGTL) and Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tripura Sundari Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tripura Sundari Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14019 from the source station?

The 14019 departs from its source station Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 14:00.

How much distance does Tripura Sundari Express (PT) cover?

Tripura Sundari Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2459 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14019 to reach the destination?

The 14019 takes 47h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) reaches its destination station Anand Vihar Terminal at 13:05 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 14019 has between Agartala and Anand Vihar Terminal?

The 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) take to reach Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station?

The 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:05 +2 nights to the Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tripura Sundari Express (PT) usually arrives at AGTL and ANVT?

Tripura Sundari Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Agartala (AGTL) and platform number 1 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).

How many major stations 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) crosses?

The 14019 Tripura Sundari Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Agartala (AGTL), Ambassa (ABSA), Dharmanagar (DMR), New Karimganj Jn (NKMG), Badarpur Jn (BPB), New Haflong (NHLG), Lumding Jn (LMG), Hojai (HJI), Jagi Road (JID), Guwahati (GHY), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Katihar Jn (KIR), Barauni Jn (BJU), Patliputra Jn (PPTA), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).