13510 Gonda - Asansol Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:18)

Train : 13510 Gonda - Asansol ExpressDep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 20h 30m

From : GDDeparture : 15:00 To : ASN Arrival : 11:30 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 861 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gonda Jn (GD)15:00 10.056NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)15:3016:0030m 127.950NER4District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)16:4517:1025m 165.535NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)18:0518:072m 197.245NR1Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)18:3718:392m 1119.524NR2Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)20:3020:5525m 1163.460NR3,4223101, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)21:1621:182m 1184.445NER--Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)22:0522:105m 1219.362NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)22:3122:332m 1240.948NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)23:0023:1010m 1262.651NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)00:3000:355m 2331.353NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)01:5001:555m 2397.552NER3,4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)03:0303:085m 2456.961ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)04:0104:065m 2510.871ECR1,2Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)04:5004:555m 2562.948ECR4,5848101, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)05:5806:1820m 2613.629ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)07:3807:402m 2652.854ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)08:4008:455m 2706.380ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)09:1809:202m 2750.370ER1,2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)09:4509:472m 2779.389ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)10:2510:272m 2835.724ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)11:30 2860.8-ER2,6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express time table?

If you want to check 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gonda - Asansol Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13510 timetable?

It is important to check 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gonda - Asansol Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gonda - Asansol Express?

Gonda - Asansol Express train number is 13510.

What are the 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express running days?

The 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express runs on Wed between Gonda Jn (GD) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gonda - Asansol Express?

Class of travel available in Gonda - Asansol Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13510 from the source station?

The 13510 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 15:00.

How much distance does Gonda - Asansol Express cover?

Gonda - Asansol Express covers a total distance of 861 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13510 to reach the destination?

The 13510 takes 20h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 11:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13510 has between Gonda Jn and Asansol Jn?

The 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:30 +1 night to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gonda - Asansol Express usually arrives at GD and ASN?

Gonda - Asansol Express arrives on platform number 1 at Gonda Jn (GD) and platform number 1 at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express crosses?

The 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express passes by 21 major stations which are Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Ayodhya Jn (AY), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Khorason Road (KRND), Azamgarh (AMH), Muhammadabad (MMA), Mau Jn (MAU), Ballia (BUI), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN).