13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (16:29)

Train : 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 26 halts Duration : 41h 40m

From : STDeparture : 12:50 To : MLDT Arrival : 06:30 +2 nights Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2120 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Surat (ST)12:50 10.058WR3Surat 395001, Gujarat
Nandurbar (NDB)15:3515:405m 1160.847WR2Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)17:4117:432m 1256.138WR2425401., Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)19:1019:155m 1310.848CR4Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)19:4519:505m 1334.970CR5Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)20:3320:352m 1385.077CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)21:4521:505m 1474.463CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)23:0523:105m 1553.464CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)00:3900:423m 2648.657CR2Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)02:0502:105m 2727.462CR3PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)04:0304:052m 2857.062SECR4Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Durg Jn (DURG)06:1506:205m 2991.940SECR3Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)07:1507:2510m 21028.953SECR5Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)09:3009:4515m 21139.861SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)13:0513:105m 21343.881SER3PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)14:2514:4015m 21444.951SER4PIN - 769001, Odisha
Ranchi Jn (RNC)18:0018:1515m 21616.351SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)19:2519:272m 21676.443SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)20:4020:455m 21729.119SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)21:3321:352m 21744.529ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)22:4522:505m 21778.364ECR6Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)23:4523:505m 21836.672ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)00:2500:4520m 31878.860ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)01:5601:571m 31949.629ER1Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)03:3503:372m 31996.581ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)04:1604:182m 32049.237ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)05:1605:182m 32085.329ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)06:30 32120.4-ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13426 timetable?

It is important to check 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Surat - Malda Town Express (PT)?

Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) train number is 13426.

What are the 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) running days?

The 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) runs on Mon between Surat (ST) and Malda Town (MLDT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Surat - Malda Town Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13426 from the source station?

The 13426 departs from its source station Malda Town (MLDT) at 12:50.

How much distance does Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) cover?

Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2120 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13426 to reach the destination?

The 13426 takes 41h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) reaches its destination station Malda Town at 06:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 13426 has between Surat and Malda Town?

The 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) take to reach Malda Town Railway Station?

The 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:30 +2 nights to the Malda Town Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) usually arrives at ST and MLDT?

Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Surat (ST) and platform number 3 at Malda Town (MLDT).

How many major stations 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) crosses?

The 13426 Surat - Malda Town Express (PT) passes by 27 major stations which are Surat (ST), Nandurbar (NDB), Amalner (AN), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Malkapur (MKU), Akola Jn (AK), Badnera Jn (BD), Wardha Jn (WR), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Gondia Jn (G), Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Siuri (SURI), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT).