13205 Janhit Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 23 2019 (21:59)

Train : 13205 Janhit ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 6 halts Duration : 6h 55m

From : SHCDeparture : 23:00 To : PPTA Arrival : 05:55 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 215 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Saharsa Jn (SHC)23:00 10.073ECR2Saharsa - 852201, Bihar
Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)23:1423:162m 116.924ECR2852127, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)00:2000:222m 242.453ECR3Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)00:3200:353m 251.296ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)01:0001:022m 291.324ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)01:4001:5010m 2106.638ECR6,7District - Begusarai, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)04:1004:155m 2194.112ECR1Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)05:55 2214.8-ECR2Pin - 800025, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13205 Janhit Express time table?

If you want to check 13205 Janhit Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Janhit Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13205 timetable?

It is important to check 13205 Janhit Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Janhit Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Janhit Express?

Janhit Express train number is 13205.

What are the 13205 Janhit Express running days?

The 13205 Janhit Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Saharsa Jn (SHC) and Patliputra Jn (PPTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Janhit Express?

Class of travel available in Janhit Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13205 from the source station?

The 13205 departs from its source station Patliputra Jn (PPTA) at 23:00.

How much distance does Janhit Express cover?

Janhit Express covers a total distance of 215 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13205 to reach the destination?

The 13205 takes 6h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13205 Janhit Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13205 Janhit Express reaches its destination station Patliputra Jn at 05:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13205 has between Saharsa Jn and Patliputra Jn?

The 13205 Janhit Express has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13205 Janhit Express take to reach Patliputra Jn Railway Station?

The 13205 Janhit Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:55 +1 night to the Patliputra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Janhit Express usually arrives at SHC and PPTA?

Janhit Express arrives on platform number 2 at Saharsa Jn (SHC) and platform number 2 at Patliputra Jn (PPTA).

How many major stations 13205 Janhit Express crosses?

The 13205 Janhit Express passes by 7 major stations which are Saharsa Jn (SHC), Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV), Mansi Jn (MNE), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Begusarai (BGS), Barauni Jn (BJU), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Patliputra Jn (PPTA).