13117 Dhano Dhanye Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (21:16)

Train : 13117 Dhano Dhanye ExpressDep Days: S - T - T F -

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 9 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : KOAADeparture : 16:10 To : LGL Arrival : 20:55 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 225 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)16:10 10.047ER3Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)16:5616:582m 134.945ER3,5Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Ranaghat Jn (RHA)17:4517:472m 170.557ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ)18:1818:202m 196.780ER2Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Bethuadahari (BTY)18:4118:421m 1124.875ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Plassey (PLY)19:0019:011m 1147.360ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Beldanga (BEB)19:1919:201m 1165.354ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Berhampore Court (BPC)19:4019:422m 1183.360ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Murshidabad (MBB)19:5319:541m 1194.266ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
JiaGanj (JJG)20:0120:021m 1201.926ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalgola (LGL)20:55 1224.8-ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express time table?

If you want to check 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dhano Dhanye Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13117 timetable?

It is important to check 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhano Dhanye Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhano Dhanye Express?

Dhano Dhanye Express train number is 13117.

What are the 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express running days?

The 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express runs on Sun, Tue, Thu and Fri between Kolkata (KOAA) and Lalgola (LGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhano Dhanye Express?

Class of travel available in Dhano Dhanye Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13117 from the source station?

The 13117 departs from its source station Lalgola (LGL) at 16:10.

How much distance does Dhano Dhanye Express cover?

Dhano Dhanye Express covers a total distance of 225 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13117 to reach the destination?

The 13117 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express reaches its destination station Lalgola at 20:55 .

How many stoppages 13117 has between Kolkata and Lalgola?

The 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express take to reach Lalgola Railway Station?

The 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express Express reach on day 1 at 20:55 to the Lalgola Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhano Dhanye Express usually arrives at KOAA and LGL?

Dhano Dhanye Express arrives on platform number 3 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 3 at Lalgola (LGL).

How many major stations 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express crosses?

The 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express passes by 10 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Ranaghat Jn (RHA), Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ), Bethuadahari (BTY), Plassey (PLY), Beldanga (BEB), Berhampore Court (BPC), Murshidabad (MBB), JiaGanj (JJG), Lalgola (LGL).