12608 Lalbagh SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 14 2019 (16:10)

Train : 12608 Lalbagh SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 11 halts Duration : 6h 15m

From : SBCDeparture : 06:20 To : MAS Arrival : 12:35 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)06:20 10.026SWR1Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)06:3006:322m 14.357SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)06:4206:431m 113.775SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)07:2807:302m 170.171SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Kuppam (KPN)07:5908:001m 1104.357SWR1Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)08:4308:452m 1144.967SR3,4Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)09:1409:151m 1177.382SR2Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)09:5309:552m 1229.482SR2Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)10:1310:152m 1254.0112SR2Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Sholinghur (SHU)10:2310:252m 1269.046SR2PIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)10:5310:552m 1290.479SR2Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)11:4311:452m 1353.57SR1Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)12:35 1359.0-SR8Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12608 Lalbagh SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12608 Lalbagh SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Lalbagh SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12608 timetable?

It is important to check 12608 Lalbagh SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lalbagh SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lalbagh SF Express?

Lalbagh SF Express train number is 12608.

What are the 12608 Lalbagh SF Express running days?

The 12608 Lalbagh SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lalbagh SF Express?

Class of travel available in Lalbagh SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12608 from the source station?

The 12608 departs from its source station MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) at 06:20.

How much distance does Lalbagh SF Express cover?

Lalbagh SF Express covers a total distance of 359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12608 to reach the destination?

The 12608 takes 6h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12608 Lalbagh SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12608 Lalbagh SF Express reaches its destination station MGR Chennai Ctrl at 12:35 .

How many stoppages 12608 has between KSR Bengaluru City Jn and MGR Chennai Ctrl?

The 12608 Lalbagh SF Express has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12608 Lalbagh SF Express take to reach MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 12608 Lalbagh SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 12:35 to the MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lalbagh SF Express usually arrives at SBC and MAS?

Lalbagh SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and platform number 8 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).

How many major stations 12608 Lalbagh SF Express crosses?

The 12608 Lalbagh SF Express passes by 12 major stations which are KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Kuppam (KPN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Ambur (AB), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Sholinghur (SHU), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Perambur (PER), MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).