12560 Shiv Ganga Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (16:39)

Train : 12560 Shiv Ganga ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 2 halts Duration : 11h 55m

From : NDLSDeparture : 18:55 To : MUV Arrival : 06:50 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 755 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)18:55 10.072NR13,6Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)01:0001:055m 2440.271NCR5,6,7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)03:5004:0010m 2634.743NCR5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (MUV)06:50 2755.3-NER8,6Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12560 Shiv Ganga Express time table?

If you want to check 12560 Shiv Ganga Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shiv Ganga Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12560 timetable?

It is important to check 12560 Shiv Ganga Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shiv Ganga Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shiv Ganga Express?

Shiv Ganga Express train number is 12560.

What are the 12560 Shiv Ganga Express running days?

The 12560 Shiv Ganga Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Banaras (MUV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shiv Ganga Express?

Class of travel available in Shiv Ganga Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12560 from the source station?

The 12560 departs from its source station Banaras (MUV) at 18:55.

How much distance does Shiv Ganga Express cover?

Shiv Ganga Express covers a total distance of 755 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12560 to reach the destination?

The 12560 takes 11h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12560 Shiv Ganga Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12560 Shiv Ganga Express reaches its destination station Banaras at 06:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12560 has between New Delhi and Banaras?

The 12560 Shiv Ganga Express has 3 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12560 Shiv Ganga Express take to reach Banaras Railway Station?

The 12560 Shiv Ganga Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:50 +1 night to the Banaras Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shiv Ganga Express usually arrives at NDLS and MUV?

Shiv Ganga Express arrives on platform number 13,6 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 13,6 at Banaras (MUV).

How many major stations 12560 Shiv Ganga Express crosses?

The 12560 Shiv Ganga Express passes by 3 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Banaras (MUV).