12493 Darshan Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 2020 (18:54)

Train : 12493 Darshan Express (PT)Dep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: 3A 2A 1A Type : AC SuperFastHalt : 8 halts Duration : 24h 20m

From : PUNEDeparture : 05:15 To : NZM Arrival : 05:35 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1515 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pune Jn (PUNE)05:15 10.072CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)06:0806:102m 163.746CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:4707:503m 1138.052CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)08:5009:0010m 1183.572WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)10:4110:432m 1304.466WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Surat (ST)12:1012:2010m 1399.476WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)14:0314:1310m 1529.263WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)18:2018:3010m 1790.073WR6Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Kota Jn (KOTA)22:1022:2010m 11056.563WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)05:35 21514.7-NR2Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12493 Darshan Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12493 Darshan Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Darshan Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12493 timetable?

It is important to check 12493 Darshan Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Darshan Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Darshan Express (PT)?

Darshan Express (PT) train number is 12493.

What are the 12493 Darshan Express (PT) running days?

The 12493 Darshan Express (PT) runs on Sun between Pune Jn (PUNE) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Darshan Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Darshan Express (PT) is AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12493 from the source station?

The 12493 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:15.

How much distance does Darshan Express (PT) cover?

Darshan Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1515 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12493 to reach the destination?

The 12493 takes 24h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12493 Darshan Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12493 Darshan Express (PT) reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 05:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12493 has between Pune Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 12493 Darshan Express (PT) has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12493 Darshan Express (PT) take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 12493 Darshan Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:35 +1 night to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Darshan Express (PT) usually arrives at PUNE and NZM?

Darshan Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Pune Jn (PUNE) and platform number 2 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 12493 Darshan Express (PT) crosses?

The 12493 Darshan Express (PT) passes by 9 major stations which are Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vasai Road (BSR), Vapi (VAPI), Surat (ST), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).