12345 Saraighat Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 17 2019 (14:07)

Train : 12345 Saraighat Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 11 halts Duration : 18h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 15:50 To : GHY Arrival : 10:05 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 999 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)15:50 10.035ER9Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)17:0117:032m 194.562ER1,2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)17:5317:585m 1146.463ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)18:5618:582m 1206.951ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)20:4320:452m 1295.842ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)21:3521:4510m 1330.981ER4Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)23:3523:372m 1478.643NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)01:4002:0020m 2566.055NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)04:1804:202m 2691.556NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)04:4004:422m 2710.260NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)06:2806:302m 2816.751NFR5Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)09:4109:432m 2992.219NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)10:05 2999.0-NFR1,2Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saraighat Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12345 timetable?

It is important to check 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saraighat Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saraighat Express (PT)?

Saraighat Express (PT) train number is 12345.

What are the 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) running days?

The 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saraighat Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saraighat Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12345 from the source station?

The 12345 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 15:50.

How much distance does Saraighat Express (PT) cover?

Saraighat Express (PT) covers a total distance of 999 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12345 to reach the destination?

The 12345 takes 18h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) reaches its destination station Guwahati at 10:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12345 has between Howrah Jn and Guwahati?

The 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 10:05 +1 night to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saraighat Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and GHY?

Saraighat Express (PT) arrives on platform number 9 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 9 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) crosses?

The 12345 Saraighat Express (PT) passes by 12 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY).