11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 30 2020 (02:18)

Train : 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 60h 15m

From : KOPDeparture : 23:45 To : DHN Arrival : 12:00 +3 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2892 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)23:45 10.051CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)00:4000:455m 247.053CR1Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)03:1703:203m 2180.936CR1415003, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)07:2507:4015m 2326.345CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)09:2009:4020m 2401.858CR2,3New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)11:0711:103m 2485.952CR2Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)13:1813:202m 2597.542CR1Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)14:2014:255m 2639.741CR6Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)16:2516:305m 2753.175SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)17:2017:211m 2815.853SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)19:3019:322m 2930.322SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)20:5020:522m 2958.728SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)21:5822:002m 2989.146SCR2,4Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Kinwat (KNVT)01:0001:011m 31128.546SCR1Pin Code : 431804, Maharashtra
Adilabad (ADB)02:0002:055m 31173.840SCR1Pin- 504001, Telangana
Wani (WANI)04:3904:401m 31261.124CR1Pin- 445304, Maharashtra
Majri Jn (MJRI)05:1305:152m 31274.491CR1Pin- 442503, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)06:1106:132m 31359.053CR2Wardha, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)07:4007:455m 31435.276CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Narkher Jn (NRKR)08:5308:552m 31521.568CR3District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Pandhurna (PAR)09:1109:132m 31539.756CR2Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Amla Jn (AMLA)10:2110:232m 31603.492CR3,4Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)10:3810:402m 31626.554CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Ghoradongri (GDYA)11:2111:232m 31663.231CR1PIN - 460443, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)13:4013:5010m 31733.675WCR4District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)17:0517:1510m 31978.873WCR5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)18:3018:355m 32069.659WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)20:1520:2510m 32168.038WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)01:0501:3025m 42345.426NCR7Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)01:3601:382m 42348.053NER4,5Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)02:4802:502m 42409.531NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)04:4504:5510m 42469.625NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)05:3805:4810m 42487.784ECR2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)06:2706:281m 42542.389ECR306187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)07:0007:011m 42589.872ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)07:1607:182m 42607.782ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)07:3007:322m 42624.171ECR306186-285271, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)08:3008:355m 42692.757ECR2,30631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)09:5509:583m 42768.985ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)10:5110:532m 42844.443ECR2Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)12:00 42892.1-ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11045 timetable?

It is important to check 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Deekshabhoomi Express (PT)?

Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) train number is 11045.

What are the 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) running days?

The 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) runs on Thu between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Dhanbad Jn (DHN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Deekshabhoomi Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11045 from the source station?

The 11045 departs from its source station Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at 23:45.

How much distance does Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) cover?

Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2892 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11045 to reach the destination?

The 11045 takes 60h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) reaches its destination station Dhanbad Jn at 12:00 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 11045 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Dhanbad Jn?

The 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) take to reach Dhanbad Jn Railway Station?

The 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 12:00 +3 nights to the Dhanbad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) usually arrives at KOP and DHN?

Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 2 at Dhanbad Jn (DHN).

How many major stations 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) crosses?

The 11045 Deekshabhoomi Express (PT) passes by 40 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Satara (STR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Daund Jn (DD), Ahmednagar (ANG), Kopargaon (KPG), Manmad Jn (MMR), Aurangabad (AWB), Jalna (J), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Kinwat (KNVT), Adilabad (ADB), Wani (WANI), Majri Jn (MJRI), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Pandhurna (PAR), Amla Jn (AMLA), Betul (BZU), Ghoradongri (GDYA), Itarsi Jn (ET), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Jn (KTE), Satna Jn (STA), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN).