09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 06 (04:05)

Train : 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 20h 40m

From : UDZDeparture : 22:10 To : KURJ Arrival : 18:50 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1090 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Udaipur City (UDZ)22:10 10.036NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)22:1722:192m 14.274NWR--Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)22:5022:522m 142.559NWR--Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)00:0500:2015m 2113.954WR--Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)01:2001:255m 2168.288NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)02:3902:412m 2277.028NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)03:3003:355m 2300.261NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)04:0004:022m 2325.580NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)04:4304:441m 2380.264NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)05:3505:4510m 2434.940NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)05:5305:563m 2440.389NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)06:3406:362m 2496.435NWR--303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)07:2507:272m 2525.162NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD)07:5808:002m 2557.165NCR--Mandawar, Rajasthan
Kherli (KL)08:1808:202m 2576.663NCR--Rajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
Nadbai (NBI)08:3608:382m 2593.486NCR--Dist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)08:5809:002m 2621.971WCR--Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Achhnera Jn (AH)09:2309:252m 2649.324NCR--Agra District, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)10:2510:305m 2673.666NCR--Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)11:1811:202m 2726.170NCR--Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)11:4311:452m 2753.180NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)12:1412:162m 2791.865NCR--Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)12:5512:572m 2834.065NCR--Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)13:2513:272m 2864.439NCR--Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)14:0514:1510m 2889.364NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Niwari (NEW)14:4414:451m 2920.368NCR--Dist. - Niwari, Madhya Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)15:1415:162m 2953.457NCR--NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)15:3815:402m 2974.172NCR--Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Kulpahar (KLAR)16:0616:082m 21005.523NCR--Kulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)17:0517:2520m 21026.845NCR--Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Khajuraho (KURJ)18:50 21090.2-NCR--Khajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special time table?

If you want to check 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09666 timetable?

It is important to check 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special?

Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special train number is 09666.

What are the 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special running days?

The 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Udaipur City (UDZ) and Khajuraho (KURJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special?

Class of travel available in Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09666 from the source station?

The 09666 departs from its source station Khajuraho (KURJ) at 22:10.

How much distance does Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special cover?

Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special covers a total distance of 1090 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09666 to reach the destination?

The 09666 takes 20h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special reaches its destination station Khajuraho at 18:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09666 has between Udaipur City and Khajuraho?

The 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special take to reach Khajuraho Railway Station?

The 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special Express reach on day 2 at 18:50 +1 night to the Khajuraho Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special usually arrives at UDZ and KURJ?

Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special arrives on platform number 1 at Udaipur City (UDZ) and platform number 1 at Khajuraho (KURJ).

How many major stations 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special crosses?

The 09666 Udaipur City - Khajuraho Special passes by 30 major stations which are Udaipur City (UDZ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Bhilwara (BHL), Nasirabad (NSD), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD), Kherli (KL), Nadbai (NBI), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Achhnera Jn (AH), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Niwari (NEW), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Harpalpur (HPP), Kulpahar (KLAR), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Khajuraho (KURJ).