09252 Okha - Somnath Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 07 (12:03)

Train : 09252 Okha - Somnath SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 9h 10m

From : OKHADeparture : 20:15 To : SMNH Arrival : 05:25 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 442 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)20:15 10.059WR--Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)20:2520:261m 19.8115WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)20:3620:415m 129.076WR--District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)21:1421:162m 170.858WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)22:0022:022m 1113.180WR--Khambhalia, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)22:4322:485m 1167.426WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)23:0823:102m 1176.051WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)00:4001:2040m 2251.924WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)01:3501:361m 2257.978WR--Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)02:0302:041m 2293.162WR--Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)02:2002:211m 2309.784WR--Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)02:3502:405m 2329.248WR--Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)03:1203:142m 2355.065WR--Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)03:4703:481m 2390.657WR--Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)04:0504:061m 2406.763WR--Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)04:3504:372m 2437.06WR--Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Somnath (SMNH)05:25 2441.8-WR--PIN 362268, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09252 Okha - Somnath Special time table?

If you want to check 09252 Okha - Somnath Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Okha - Somnath Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09252 timetable?

It is important to check 09252 Okha - Somnath Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Okha - Somnath Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Okha - Somnath Special?

Okha - Somnath Special train number is 09252.

What are the 09252 Okha - Somnath Special running days?

The 09252 Okha - Somnath Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Okha (OKHA) and Somnath (SMNH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Okha - Somnath Special?

Class of travel available in Okha - Somnath Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09252 from the source station?

The 09252 departs from its source station Somnath (SMNH) at 20:15.

How much distance does Okha - Somnath Special cover?

Okha - Somnath Special covers a total distance of 442 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09252 to reach the destination?

The 09252 takes 9h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09252 Okha - Somnath Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09252 Okha - Somnath Special reaches its destination station Somnath at 05:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09252 has between Okha and Somnath?

The 09252 Okha - Somnath Special has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09252 Okha - Somnath Special take to reach Somnath Railway Station?

The 09252 Okha - Somnath Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:25 +1 night to the Somnath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Okha - Somnath Special usually arrives at OKHA and SMNH?

Okha - Somnath Special arrives on platform number -- at Okha (OKHA) and platform number -- at Somnath (SMNH).

How many major stations 09252 Okha - Somnath Special crosses?

The 09252 Okha - Somnath Special passes by 16 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Mithapur (MTHP), Dwarka (DWK), Bhatiya (BHTA), Khambhalia (KMBL), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Gondal (GDL), Virpur (VRR), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Keshod (KSD), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Veraval Jn (VRL), Somnath (SMNH).