09251 Somnath - Okha Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 07 (12:11)

Train : 09251 Somnath - Okha SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 9h 25m

From : SMNHDeparture : 22:50 To : OKHA Arrival : 08:15 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 442 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Somnath (SMNH)22:50 10.024WR--PIN 362268, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)23:0223:042m 14.8101WR--Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)23:2223:231m 135.257WR--Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)23:4023:411m 151.269WR--Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)00:1200:142m 286.862WR--Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)00:3900:445m 2112.656WR--Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)01:0501:061m 2132.162WR--Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)01:2201:231m 2148.832WR--Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)02:3002:311m 2183.9-WR--Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)02:3302:5320m 2189.955WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)04:1604:182m 2265.943WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)04:3004:355m 2274.462WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)05:2805:302m 2328.872WR--Khambhalia, Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)06:0506:061m 2371.044WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)07:0307:085m 2412.831WR--District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)07:4507:461m 2432.020WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)08:15 2441.8-WR--Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09251 Somnath - Okha Special time table?

If you want to check 09251 Somnath - Okha Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Somnath - Okha Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09251 timetable?

It is important to check 09251 Somnath - Okha Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath - Okha Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath - Okha Special?

Somnath - Okha Special train number is 09251.

What are the 09251 Somnath - Okha Special running days?

The 09251 Somnath - Okha Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Somnath (SMNH) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath - Okha Special?

Class of travel available in Somnath - Okha Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09251 from the source station?

The 09251 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 22:50.

How much distance does Somnath - Okha Special cover?

Somnath - Okha Special covers a total distance of 442 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09251 to reach the destination?

The 09251 takes 9h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09251 Somnath - Okha Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09251 Somnath - Okha Special reaches its destination station Okha at 08:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09251 has between Somnath and Okha?

The 09251 Somnath - Okha Special has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09251 Somnath - Okha Special take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 09251 Somnath - Okha Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:15 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath - Okha Special usually arrives at SMNH and OKHA?

Somnath - Okha Special arrives on platform number -- at Somnath (SMNH) and platform number -- at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 09251 Somnath - Okha Special crosses?

The 09251 Somnath - Okha Special passes by 16 major stations which are Somnath (SMNH), Veraval Jn (VRL), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Keshod (KSD), Junagadh Jn (JND), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Virpur (VRR), Gondal (GDL), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Bhatiya (BHTA), Dwarka (DWK), Mithapur (MTHP), Okha (OKHA).