09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 10 (14:50)

Train : 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 25 halts Duration : 15h 20m

From : BHUJDeparture : 22:35 To : DDR Arrival : 13:55 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 845 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhuj (BHUJ)22:35 10.079WR--Bhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Anjar (AJE)23:0723:092m 142.148WR--Anjar - 370110, Gujarat
Adipur Jn (AI)23:1823:202m 149.338WR--Gandhidham Dist. Kachchh - 370205, Gujarat
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)23:3423:5925m 158.264WR--Pin:370201, Gujarat
Bhachau (BCOB)00:3400:362m 295.348WR--Bhachau - 370140, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)00:5600:582m 2111.282WR--Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG)02:2302:252m 2227.948WR--Di- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)03:4703:492m 2293.448WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:1005:3020m 2358.622WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)05:3905:412m 2362.075WR--Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)06:1506:172m 2404.475WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)06:3206:331m 2423.151WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)07:1507:205m 2458.622WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Vishvamitri Jn (VS)07:2807:302m 2461.567WR--Vadodara, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)07:5407:562m 2488.470WR--Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)08:0908:112m 2503.667WR--Palej, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)08:3408:362m 2529.251WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)08:4708:492m 2538.553WR--Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)09:1009:122m 2556.950WR--Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Surat (ST)09:5009:533m 2588.374WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)10:1710:192m 2617.974WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)10:3610:382m 2639.052WR--Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)10:5911:012m 2657.278WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)11:2111:232m 2683.379WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Dahanu Road (DRD)12:0012:022m 2731.892WR2Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)13:0113:043m 2821.828WR7Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)13:55 2845.4-WR7Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special time table?

If you want to check 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sayaji Nagari SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09116 timetable?

It is important to check 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sayaji Nagari SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sayaji Nagari SF Special?

Sayaji Nagari SF Special train number is 09116.

What are the 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special running days?

The 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhuj (BHUJ) and Dadar Western (DDR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sayaji Nagari SF Special?

Class of travel available in Sayaji Nagari SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09116 from the source station?

The 09116 departs from its source station Dadar Western (DDR) at 22:35.

How much distance does Sayaji Nagari SF Special cover?

Sayaji Nagari SF Special covers a total distance of 845 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09116 to reach the destination?

The 09116 takes 15h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special reaches its destination station Dadar Western at 13:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09116 has between Bhuj and Dadar Western?

The 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special take to reach Dadar Western Railway Station?

The 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:55 +1 night to the Dadar Western Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sayaji Nagari SF Special usually arrives at BHUJ and DDR?

Sayaji Nagari SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Bhuj (BHUJ) and platform number -- at Dadar Western (DDR).

How many major stations 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special crosses?

The 09116 Sayaji Nagari SF Special passes by 26 major stations which are Bhuj (BHUJ), Anjar (AJE), Adipur Jn (AI), Gandhidham Jn (GIMB), Bhachau (BCOB), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Vishvamitri Jn (VS), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Palej (PLJ), Bharuch Jn (BH), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Dahanu Road (DRD), Borivali (BVI), Dadar Western (DDR).