09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 19 (21:58)

Train : 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT)Dep Days: S M - W T F -

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 34 halts Duration : 32h 25m

From : STDeparture : 10:10 To : CPR Arrival : 18:35 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1727 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Surat (ST)10:10 10.0-WR4Surat 395001, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)10:1110:132m 14.073WR2Surat 394210, Gujarat
Vyara (VYA)11:0011:011m 161.076WR2Vyara, Gujarat
Navapur (NWU)11:3411:362m 1103.064WR3Navapur, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)12:3012:355m 1160.865WR2Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)13:0713:092m 1195.277WR2Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)13:2413:262m 1214.667WR2State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)14:0314:063m 1256.151WR2425401., Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)15:1015:155m 1310.858CR5Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)15:4015:455m 1334.953CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Raver (RV)16:2416:251m 1369.194CR1Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)16:3816:402m 1389.562CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)17:4717:503m 1458.590CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)19:0219:042m 1566.264WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)20:1520:2510m 1641.869WCR4,5District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)21:2321:252m 1708.665WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)00:1000:2010m 2886.261WCR4,5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)01:5001:555m 2977.166WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)03:2503:305m 21075.556WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)04:5304:552m 21153.161NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)05:4905:501m 21208.150NCR2Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)06:3506:405m 21245.782NCR1Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)07:3307:352m 21318.544NCR2Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)07:4507:505m 21325.862NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)08:2008:222m 21357.020NCR3Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)10:2210:231m 21396.319NR2Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:4010:5010m 21401.758NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)11:5011:522m 21459.329NR1PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)13:0013:055m 21492.771NR1223101, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)13:5213:575m 21548.672NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)14:1514:172m 21570.246NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)14:4514:505m 21591.956NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)15:2915:312m 21628.140NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)16:2016:255m 21660.569NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)16:5716:592m 21697.618NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)18:35 21726.7-NER2,3Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tapti Ganga Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09045 timetable?

It is important to check 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tapti Ganga Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tapti Ganga Special (PT)?

Tapti Ganga Special (PT) train number is 09045.

What are the 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) running days?

The 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu and Fri between Surat (ST) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tapti Ganga Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tapti Ganga Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09045 from the source station?

The 09045 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 10:10.

How much distance does Tapti Ganga Special (PT) cover?

Tapti Ganga Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1727 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09045 to reach the destination?

The 09045 takes 32h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 18:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09045 has between Surat and Chhapra Jn?

The 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 18:35 +1 night to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tapti Ganga Special (PT) usually arrives at ST and CPR?

Tapti Ganga Special (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Surat (ST) and platform number 4 at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) crosses?

The 09045 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Surat (ST), Udhna Jn (UDN), Vyara (VYA), Navapur (NWU), Nandurbar (NDB), Dondaicha (DDE), Sindkheda (SNK), Amalner (AN), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Raver (RV), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Harda (HD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Pipariya (PPI), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Jn (KTE), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Shankargarh (SRJ), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Vindhyachal (BDL), Mirzapur (MZP), Chunar Jn (CAR), Kashi (KEI), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Azamgarh (AMH), Muhammadabad (MMA), Mau Jn (MAU), Rasra (RSR), Ballia (BUI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR).