09013 Khandesh Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 (20:40)

Train : 09013 Khandesh SpecialDep Days: S - T - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 11h 40m

From : BDTSDeparture : 00:20 To : BSL Arrival : 12:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 576 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bandra Trm (BDTS)00:20 10.055WR2Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)00:4000:433m 118.454WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Virar (VR)01:1201:142m 144.372WR--Tal-Vasai Dist. Palghar - 401303, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)01:4001:422m 175.470WR--Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Valsad (BL)03:1403:162m 1183.160WR--Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)03:5503:572m 1222.343WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Bhestan (BHET)04:2504:305m 1242.526WR--Bhestan Dindoli Road 395023, Gujarat
Bardoli (BIY)05:3905:412m 1272.151WR--Near Bardoli Sugar Factory Bardoli, Gujarat
Navapur (NWU)07:0607:082m 1343.946WR--Navapur, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)08:2308:285m 1401.767WR--Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)08:5909:012m 1436.168WR--Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)09:1809:202m 1455.561WR--State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Nardana (NDN)09:3309:352m 1468.848WR--425404, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)10:1010:122m 1497.060WR--425401., Maharashtra
Dharangaon (DXG)10:3710:392m 1522.036WR--Pin; 425105, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)11:2011:233m 1551.739CR--Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:00 1575.9-CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 09013 Khandesh Special time table?

If you want to check the 09013 Khandesh Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Khandesh Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09013 timetable?

It is important to check 09013 Khandesh Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Khandesh Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Khandesh Special?

Khandesh Special train number is 09013.

What are the 09013 Khandesh Special running days?

The 09013 Khandesh Special runs on Sun, Tue and Thu between Bandra Trm (BDTS) and Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Khandesh Special?

Class of travel available in Khandesh Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09013 from the source station?

The 09013 departs from its source station Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at 00:20.

How much distance does Khandesh Special cover?

Khandesh Special covers a total distance of 576 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09013 to reach the destination?

The 09013 takes 11h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09013 Khandesh Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09013 Khandesh Special reaches its destination station Bhusaval Jn at 12:00 .

How many stoppages 09013 has between Bandra Trm and Bhusaval Jn?

The 09013 Khandesh Special has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09013 Khandesh Special take to reach Bhusaval Jn Railway Station?

The 09013 Khandesh Special Express reach on day 1 at 12:00 to the Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Khandesh Special usually arrives at BDTS and BSL?

Khandesh Special arrives on platform number 2 at Bandra Trm (BDTS) and platform number -- at Bhusaval Jn (BSL).

How many major stations 09013 Khandesh Special crosses?

The 09013 Khandesh Special passes by 16 major stations which are Bandra Trm (BDTS), Borivali (BVI), Virar (VR), Palghar (PLG), Valsad (BL), Navsari (NVS), Bhestan (BHET), Bardoli (BIY), Navapur (NWU), Nandurbar (NDB), Dondaicha (DDE), Sindkheda (SNK), Nardana (NDN), Amalner (AN), Dharangaon (DXG), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL).