08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 09 2020 (21:57)

Train : 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 9 halts Duration : 4h 20m

From : BBSDeparture : 18:20 To : PSA Arrival : 22:40 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 241 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhubaneswar (BBS)18:20 10.046ECoR--Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)18:4518:505m 119.175ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Nirakarpur (NKP)19:1119:121m 145.568ECoR--PIN - 752019, Odisha
Kalupara Ghat (KAPG)19:2719:281m 162.572ECoR--Dist:- khurda, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)19:5119:521m 190.274ECoR--752030, Odisha
Khallikot (KIT)20:0620:071m 1107.368ECoR--PIN - 761029, Odisha
Chatrapur (CAP)20:4020:411m 1144.953ECoR--Dist :- Ganjam, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)21:0521:105m 1166.230ECoR--Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)22:0022:011m 1190.977ECoR--PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)22:1522:161m 1208.880ECoR--PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)22:40 1240.6-ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special time table?

If you want to check 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08433 timetable?

It is important to check 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special?

Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special train number is 08433.

What are the 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special running days?

The 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Palasa (PSA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special?

Class of travel available in Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special is 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 08433 from the source station?

The 08433 departs from its source station Palasa (PSA) at 18:20.

How much distance does Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special cover?

Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special covers a total distance of 241 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08433 to reach the destination?

The 08433 takes 4h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special reaches its destination station Palasa at 22:40 .

How many stoppages 08433 has between Bhubaneswar and Palasa?

The 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special take to reach Palasa Railway Station?

The 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special Express reach on day 1 at 22:40 to the Palasa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special usually arrives at BBS and PSA?

Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special arrives on platform number -- at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number -- at Palasa (PSA).

How many major stations 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special crosses?

The 08433 Bhubaneswar - Palasa Special passes by 10 major stations which are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Nirakarpur (NKP), Kalupara Ghat (KAPG), Balugaon (BALU), Khallikot (KIT), Chatrapur (CAP), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Sompeta (SPT), Palasa (PSA).