08234 Narmada Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 03 (19:42)

Train : 08234 Narmada Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 41 halts Duration : 23h 10m

From : BSPDeparture : 11:45 To : INDB Arrival : 10:55 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1007 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)11:45 10.026SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)12:0512:105m 18.559SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Pendra Road (PND)13:4513:505m 1101.867SECR--495117, Chhattisgarh
Anuppur Jn (APR)14:3514:405m 1152.269SECR--Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Amlai (AAL)14:5114:532m 1164.858SECR--486776, Madhya Pradesh
Burhar (BUH)15:0215:042m 1173.545SECR--Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)15:3015:4010m 1193.070SECR--Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Birsinghpur (BRS)16:1216:142m 1230.454SECR--Pali, Madhya Pradesh
Nowrozabad (NRZB)16:2216:242m 1237.665SECR--484555, Madhya Pradesh
Umaria (UMR)16:4516:472m 1260.231SECR--Umaria, Madhya Pradesh
Katni South (KTES)18:4018:455m 1318.552WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
Niwar (NWR)18:5819:002m 1329.858WCR--483442, Madhya Pradesh
Sansarpur (SNRR)19:0819:102m 1337.569WCR--National Highway 7, Madhya Pradesh
Sleemanabad Road (SBD)19:1619:182m 1344.473WCR--Distt - Katni (M.P.), Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)19:3819:402m 1368.938WCR--Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)20:4020:5010m 1407.426WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)20:5821:002m 1410.866WCR--482002, Madhya Pradesh
Bhitoni (BHTN)21:2421:251m 1437.078WCR--Shahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)21:4321:452m 1460.339WCR--Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)22:3322:352m 1491.573WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)22:4822:502m 1507.361WCR2Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)23:1823:202m 1535.8104WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Salichauka Road (SCKR)23:2823:302m 1549.892WCR01Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)23:5323:552m 1585.083WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)00:0800:102m 2602.937WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)01:3001:4010m 2651.860WCR4,5District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)01:5802:002m 2669.858WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Mandideep (MDDP)02:5302:552m 2721.261WCR--Hoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)03:1103:132m 2737.431WCR1,3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)03:2503:3510m 2743.731WCR5462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)04:4904:512m 2782.267WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)05:1705:192m 2811.358WR--District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)05:3205:342m 2823.965WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)05:4605:482m 2836.960WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)06:0606:082m 2854.961WR--Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)06:2006:222m 2867.044WR--Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)06:4806:502m 2885.982WR--Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)06:5706:581m 2895.520WR--Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)08:3508:5015m 2927.117WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Vikram Nagar (VRG)09:1009:111m 2932.850WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)09:5309:552m 2967.768WR--Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Laxmi Bai Nagar (LMNR)10:2610:271m 21003.07WR--pincode- 452015, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)10:55 21006.5-WR--Indore 452007, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 08234 Narmada Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 08234 Narmada Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Narmada Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08234 timetable?

It is important to check 08234 Narmada Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narmada Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narmada Express Special?

Narmada Express Special train number is 08234.

What are the 08234 Narmada Express Special running days?

The 08234 Narmada Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and Indore Jn (INDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narmada Express Special?

Class of travel available in Narmada Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 08234 from the source station?

The 08234 departs from its source station Indore Jn (INDB) at 11:45.

How much distance does Narmada Express Special cover?

Narmada Express Special covers a total distance of 1007 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08234 to reach the destination?

The 08234 takes 23h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08234 Narmada Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08234 Narmada Express Special reaches its destination station Indore Jn at 10:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 08234 has between Bilaspur Jn and Indore Jn?

The 08234 Narmada Express Special has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08234 Narmada Express Special take to reach Indore Jn Railway Station?

The 08234 Narmada Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 10:55 +1 night to the Indore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narmada Express Special usually arrives at BSP and INDB?

Narmada Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and platform number -- at Indore Jn (INDB).

How many major stations 08234 Narmada Express Special crosses?

The 08234 Narmada Express Special passes by 42 major stations which are Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Uslapur (USL), Pendra Road (PND), Anuppur Jn (APR), Amlai (AAL), Burhar (BUH), Shahdol (SDL), Birsinghpur (BRS), Nowrozabad (NRZB), Umaria (UMR), Katni South (KTES), Niwar (NWR), Sansarpur (SNRR), Sleemanabad Road (SBD), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Madan Mahal (MML), Bhitoni (BHTN), Shridham (SRID), Narsinghpur (NU), Kareli (KY), Gadarwara (GAR), Salichauka Road (SCKR), Pipariya (PPI), Sohagpur (SGP), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), Mandideep (MDDP), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sehore (SEH), Kalapipal (KPP), Shujalpur (SJP), Akodia (AKD), Kali Sindh (KSH), Berchha (BCH), Maksi Jn (MKC), Tarana Road (TAN), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Vikram Nagar (VRG), Dewas Jn (DWX), Laxmi Bai Nagar (LMNR), Indore Jn (INDB).