07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2020 (18:11)

Train : 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 18 halts Duration : 15h 50m

From : KCGDeparture : 16:30 To : CGL Arrival : 08:20 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 825 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)16:30 10.077SCR3Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)17:3917:401m 188.246SCR1509301, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)18:0318:041m 1105.969SCR1Pin- 509001, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)19:0919:101m 1181.160SCR1Pin- 509125, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)20:0520:072m 1236.544SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)21:2021:255m 1290.544SCR1Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)22:4022:455m 1345.970SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)23:2623:271m 1393.975SCR1Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)00:2200:231m 2462.755SCR1Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)01:0601:082m 2502.175SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)01:4901:501m 2553.164SCR1Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)03:0003:055m 2627.561SCR5Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)03:2803:302m 2650.965SR3Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Tiruttani (TRT)03:5804:002m 2681.229SR3Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)04:3004:355m 2695.779SR4,5Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)05:2305:252m 2758.88SR1Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)06:4506:5510m 2769.832SR--Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Mambalam (MBM)07:0807:102m 2776.753SR--Pin- 600033, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)07:3007:322m 2794.439SR--Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)08:20 2825.4-SR4Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07652 timetable?

It is important to check 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT)?

Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) train number is 07652.

What are the 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) running days?

The 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07652 from the source station?

The 07652 departs from its source station Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) at 16:30.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) cover?

Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) covers a total distance of 825 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07652 to reach the destination?

The 07652 takes 15h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) reaches its destination station Chengalpattu Jn at 08:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07652 has between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu Jn?

The 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) take to reach Chengalpattu Jn Railway Station?

The 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:20 +1 night to the Chengalpattu Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) usually arrives at KCG and CGL?

Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 3 at Chengalpattu Jn (CGL).

How many major stations 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) crosses?

The 07652 Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Special (PT) passes by 19 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Jadcherla (JCL), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Kurnool City (KRNT), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Gooty Jn (GY), Tadipatri (TU), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Kadapa (HX), Razampeta (RJP), Renigunta Jn (RU), Puttur (PUT), Tiruttani (TRT), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Perambur (PER), Chennai Egmore (MS), Mambalam (MBM), Tambaram (TBM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL).