07488 Tirumala Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 23 (20:30)

Train : 07488 Tirumala Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 31 halts Duration : 17h 0m

From : VSKPDeparture : 14:00 To : HX Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 872 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)14:00 10.037ECoR1,3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)14:2814:302m 117.286ECoR1Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)14:4114:421m 133.0119SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)14:5414:551m 156.9-SCR1Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)15:0215:031m 174.7-SCR1Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)15:1115:121m 196.928SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)15:4815:491m 1113.674SCR1Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)16:0916:101m 1138.481SCR2Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)16:1916:201m 1150.576SCR2Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)16:4116:421m 1177.011SCR1Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)17:0317:041m 1180.8108SCR3Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)17:1517:205m 1200.671SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)17:3917:401m 1223.185SCR2Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)17:5417:551m 1242.872SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)18:1918:201m 1271.647SCR2Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)18:4418:451m 1290.666SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)19:0219:031m 1309.234SCR1Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)20:1520:2510m 1350.265SCR7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)20:5420:551m 1381.769SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)21:1421:151m 1403.665SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)21:3421:351m 1424.275SCR1Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)21:4721:481m 1439.382SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)22:2422:251m 1488.790SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)23:0923:101m 1554.741SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)00:2400:251m 2605.422SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)02:0802:102m 2643.863SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)02:4402:451m 2679.577SCR2Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)03:0403:051m 2704.032SCR1Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)03:4803:502m 2727.239SCR3Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)04:0504:3025m 2737.052SCR5Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)05:2905:301m 2787.784SCR2Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)05:5405:551m 2821.347SCR2Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)07:00 2872.3-SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07488 Tirumala Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 07488 Tirumala Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tirumala Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07488 timetable?

It is important to check 07488 Tirumala Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirumala Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirumala Festival Special?

Tirumala Festival Special train number is 07488.

What are the 07488 Tirumala Festival Special running days?

The 07488 Tirumala Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Kadapa (HX) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirumala Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Tirumala Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07488 from the source station?

The 07488 departs from its source station Kadapa (HX) at 14:00.

How much distance does Tirumala Festival Special cover?

Tirumala Festival Special covers a total distance of 872 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07488 to reach the destination?

The 07488 takes 17h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07488 Tirumala Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07488 Tirumala Festival Special reaches its destination station Kadapa at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07488 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Kadapa?

The 07488 Tirumala Festival Special has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07488 Tirumala Festival Special take to reach Kadapa Railway Station?

The 07488 Tirumala Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Kadapa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirumala Festival Special usually arrives at VSKP and HX?

Tirumala Festival Special arrives on platform number 1,3 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 1,3 at Kadapa (HX).

How many major stations 07488 Tirumala Festival Special crosses?

The 07488 Tirumala Festival Special passes by 32 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Dwarapudi (DWP), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Bhimadolu (BMD), Eluru (EE), Nuzvid (NZD), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Nidubrolu (NDO), Bapatla (BPP), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Kavali (KVZ), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Venkatagiri (VKI), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY), Koduru (KOU), Razampeta (RJP), Kadapa (HX).