07416 Haripriya Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 28 (22:49)

Train : 07416 Haripriya Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 23 halts Duration : 20h 20m

From : KOPDeparture : 11:40 To : TPTY Arrival : 08:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 904 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)11:40 10.056CR1Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)12:0212:031m 120.624CR--Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)13:1013:2010m 147.060CR--Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Kudachi (KUD)13:5313:541m 180.261SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)14:1114:121m 197.465SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)14:3914:401m 1126.863SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)15:3515:405m 1184.653SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)16:0916:101m 1210.448SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)16:4216:442m 1235.947SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)17:2717:281m 1269.549SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)18:1318:152m 1306.324SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)19:0519:1510m 1326.761SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)20:1220:142m 1384.364SWR--Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)21:0821:102m 1441.660SWR--Koppal, Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)21:3221:331m 1463.521SWR--Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)21:5021:555m 1469.555SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)22:3022:322m 1501.915SWR--Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Ballari Jn (BAY)00:4000:455m 2534.435SWR--Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Guntakal Jn (GTL)02:1002:155m 2584.461SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)02:4302:452m 2612.874SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)03:2403:251m 2660.870SCR1Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)04:2404:251m 2729.762SCR1Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)05:0305:052m 2769.058SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)07:1507:205m 2894.415SCR3Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)08:00 2904.2-SCR3Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07416 Haripriya Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 07416 Haripriya Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Haripriya Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07416 timetable?

It is important to check 07416 Haripriya Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Haripriya Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Haripriya Festival Special?

Haripriya Festival Special train number is 07416.

What are the 07416 Haripriya Festival Special running days?

The 07416 Haripriya Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Haripriya Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Haripriya Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 07416 from the source station?

The 07416 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 11:40.

How much distance does Haripriya Festival Special cover?

Haripriya Festival Special covers a total distance of 904 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07416 to reach the destination?

The 07416 takes 20h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07416 Haripriya Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07416 Haripriya Festival Special reaches its destination station Tirupati at 08:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07416 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Tirupati?

The 07416 Haripriya Festival Special has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07416 Haripriya Festival Special take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 07416 Haripriya Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:00 +1 night to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Haripriya Festival Special usually arrives at KOP and TPTY?

Haripriya Festival Special arrives on platform number 1 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 1 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 07416 Haripriya Festival Special crosses?

The 07416 Haripriya Festival Special passes by 24 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Kudachi (KUD), Rayabag (RBG), Ghataprabha (GPB), Belagavi (BGM), Khanapur (KNP), Londa Jn (LD), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), Koppal (KBL), Munirabad (MRB), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Gooty Jn (GY), Tadipatri (TU), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Kadapa (HX), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY).