07415 Haripriya Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 28 (22:41)

Train : 07415 Haripriya Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 23 halts Duration : 19h 0m

From : TPTYDeparture : 21:45 To : KOP Arrival : 16:45 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 904 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)21:45 10.037SCR5Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)22:0122:032m 19.868SCR1Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)23:5323:552m 1135.276SCR3Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)00:2600:271m 2174.672SCR2Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)01:2401:251m 2243.467SCR2Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)02:0802:091m 2291.530SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)03:0503:105m 2319.946SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Ballari Jn (BAY)04:1504:205m 2369.965SWR--Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)04:5004:522m 2402.459SWR--Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)05:2505:305m 2434.736SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)05:4005:411m 2440.749SWR--Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)06:0806:102m 2462.669SWR--Koppal, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)07:0007:022m 2519.944SWR--Gadag-582101, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)08:2008:3010m 2577.653SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)08:5308:552m 2598.060SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)09:3209:331m 2634.840SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)10:2410:262m 2668.453SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)10:5510:561m 2693.945SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)11:3011:355m 2719.654SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)12:3912:401m 2777.561SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)13:0913:101m 2806.852SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)13:3013:311m 2824.121SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Miraj Jn (MRJ)15:0515:2015m 2857.266CR--Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)15:4415:451m 2883.721CR--Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)16:45 2904.2-CR--Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07415 Haripriya Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 07415 Haripriya Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Haripriya Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07415 timetable?

It is important to check 07415 Haripriya Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Haripriya Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Haripriya Festival Special?

Haripriya Festival Special train number is 07415.

What are the 07415 Haripriya Festival Special running days?

The 07415 Haripriya Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Haripriya Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Haripriya Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 07415 from the source station?

The 07415 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 21:45.

How much distance does Haripriya Festival Special cover?

Haripriya Festival Special covers a total distance of 904 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07415 to reach the destination?

The 07415 takes 19h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07415 Haripriya Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07415 Haripriya Festival Special reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 16:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07415 has between Tirupati and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 07415 Haripriya Festival Special has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07415 Haripriya Festival Special take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 07415 Haripriya Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 16:45 +1 night to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Haripriya Festival Special usually arrives at TPTY and KOP?

Haripriya Festival Special arrives on platform number 5 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 5 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 07415 Haripriya Festival Special crosses?

The 07415 Haripriya Festival Special passes by 24 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Kadapa (HX), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Tadipatri (TU), Gooty Jn (GY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Munirabad (MRB), Koppal (KBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Londa Jn (LD), Khanapur (KNP), Belagavi (BGM), Ghataprabha (GPB), Rayabag (RBG), Kudachi (KUD), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Hatkanagale (HTK), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).